aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/net/ethernet/lantiq_etop.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJeff Kirsher <jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com>2013-12-06 06:28:43 -0800
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>2013-12-06 12:37:55 -0500
commit0ab75ae81da249988bf3c7a38e0a48d4b9be1e0c (patch)
treecb9b0cc4a362883311ef93b2e64e97747ce90243 /drivers/net/ethernet/lantiq_etop.c
parentmacvlan: Support creating macvtaps from macvlans (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-0ab75ae81da249988bf3c7a38e0a48d4b9be1e0c.tar.xz
linux-dev-0ab75ae81da249988bf3c7a38e0a48d4b9be1e0c.zip
ethernet: Fix FSF address in file headers
Several files refer to an old address for the Free Software Foundation in the file header comment. Resolve by replacing the address with the URL <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/> so that we do not have to keep updating the header comments anytime the address changes. CC: Santosh Raspatur <santosh@chelsio.com> CC: Dimitris Michailidis <dm@chelsio.com> CC: Michael Chan <mchan@broadcom.com> CC: Santiago Leon <santil@linux.vnet.ibm.com> CC: Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com> CC: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net> CC: Manish Chopra <manish.chopra@qlogic.com> CC: Sony Chacko <sony.chacko@qlogic.com> CC: Rajesh Borundia <rajesh.borundia@qlogic.com> CC: Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> CC: Steve Glendinning <steve.glendinning@shawell.net> Signed-off-by: Jeff Kirsher <jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com> Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/net/ethernet/lantiq_etop.c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/net/ethernet/lantiq_etop.c3
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/net/ethernet/lantiq_etop.c b/drivers/net/ethernet/lantiq_etop.c
index 6a6c1f76d8e0..974a007c4277 100644
--- a/drivers/net/ethernet/lantiq_etop.c
+++ b/drivers/net/ethernet/lantiq_etop.c
@@ -9,8 +9,7 @@
* GNU General Public License for more details.
*
* You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
- * along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
- * Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place, Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307, USA.
+ * along with this program; if not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
*
* Copyright (C) 2011 John Crispin <blogic@openwrt.org>
*/