aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/netxen/netxen_nic_init.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>2018-03-21 15:09:32 -0700
committerJiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>2018-03-26 11:13:09 +0200
commit447a5647c9e7ab97780541f546a90e2620caa487 (patch)
treeef8376ae7612ef3ae1455ce29627e240adf9aebe /drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/netxen/netxen_nic_init.c
parentMerge tag 'clk-fixes-for-linus' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/clk/linux (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-447a5647c9e7ab97780541f546a90e2620caa487.tar.xz
linux-dev-447a5647c9e7ab97780541f546a90e2620caa487.zip
treewide: Align function definition open/close braces
Some functions definitions have either the initial open brace and/or the closing brace outside of column 1. Move those braces to column 1. This allows various function analyzers like gnu complexity to work properly for these modified functions. Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com> Acked-by: Andy Shevchenko <andy.shevchenko@gmail.com> Acked-by: Paul Moore <paul@paul-moore.com> Acked-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com> Acked-by: Dave Chinner <dchinner@redhat.com> Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com> Acked-by: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com> Acked-by: Martin K. Petersen <martin.petersen@oracle.com> Acked-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de> Acked-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@s-opensource.com> Acked-by: Rafael J. Wysocki <rafael.j.wysocki@intel.com> Acked-by: Nicolin Chen <nicoleotsuka@gmail.com> Acked-by: Martin K. Petersen <martin.petersen@oracle.com> Acked-by: Steven Rostedt (VMware) <rostedt@goodmis.org> Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/netxen/netxen_nic_init.c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/netxen/netxen_nic_init.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/netxen/netxen_nic_init.c b/drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/netxen/netxen_nic_init.c
index 3dd973475125..0ea141ece19e 100644
--- a/drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/netxen/netxen_nic_init.c
+++ b/drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/netxen/netxen_nic_init.c
@@ -603,7 +603,7 @@ static struct uni_table_desc *nx_get_table_desc(const u8 *unirom, int section)
static int
netxen_nic_validate_header(struct netxen_adapter *adapter)
- {
+{
const u8 *unirom = adapter->fw->data;
struct uni_table_desc *directory = (struct uni_table_desc *) &unirom[0];
u32 fw_file_size = adapter->fw->size;