aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/net/ethernet/ti/Kconfig
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKaricheri, Muralidharan <m-karicheri2@ti.com>2015-03-20 16:11:23 -0400
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>2015-03-20 22:03:09 -0400
commitf49ae1492962ed3618ef57db7ce07c671e314632 (patch)
treec29b9def3c407d029852a14dd5c9f9002901369a /drivers/net/ethernet/ti/Kconfig
parentnet: netcp: use separate reg region for individual ethss modules (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-f49ae1492962ed3618ef57db7ce07c671e314632.tar.xz
linux-dev-f49ae1492962ed3618ef57db7ce07c671e314632.zip
net: netcp: select davinci_mdio driver by default
Keystone netcp driver re-uses davinci mdio driver. So enable it by default for keystone netcp driver. Signed-off-by: Murali Karicheri <m-karicheri2@ti.com> Signed-off-by: WingMan Kwok <w-kwok2@ti.com> CC: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> CC: Mugunthan V N <mugunthanvnm@ti.com> CC: "Lad, Prabhakar" <prabhakar.csengg@gmail.com> CC: Grygorii Strashko <grygorii.strashko@ti.com> CC: Christoph Jaeger <cj@linux.com> CC: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com> CC: Markus Pargmann <mpa@pengutronix.de> CC: Kumar Gala <galak@codeaurora.org> CC: Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@hellion.org.uk> CC: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com> CC: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com> CC: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org> Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/net/ethernet/ti/Kconfig')
-rw-r--r--drivers/net/ethernet/ti/Kconfig1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/net/ethernet/ti/Kconfig b/drivers/net/ethernet/ti/Kconfig
index f6a71092e135..631e0afd07d2 100644
--- a/drivers/net/ethernet/ti/Kconfig
+++ b/drivers/net/ethernet/ti/Kconfig
@@ -88,6 +88,7 @@ config TI_CPTS
config TI_KEYSTONE_NETCP
tristate "TI Keystone NETCP Core Support"
select TI_CPSW_ALE
+ select TI_DAVINCI_MDIO
depends on OF
depends on KEYSTONE_NAVIGATOR_DMA && KEYSTONE_NAVIGATOR_QMSS
---help---