aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/net/ppp/ppp_async.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>2021-05-05 11:19:11 +0200
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>2021-05-13 16:57:17 +0200
commit357a6a875f1c4772f2102639bf19619780889f31 (patch)
tree25d6bf211270c9678ab8fd052ab8556e1075f824 /drivers/net/ppp/ppp_async.c
parenttty: drop tty_ldisc_ops::refcount (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-357a6a875f1c4772f2102639bf19619780889f31.tar.xz
linux-dev-357a6a875f1c4772f2102639bf19619780889f31.zip
tty: no checking of tty_unregister_ldisc
tty_unregister_ldisc now returns 0 = success. No need to check the return value. In fact, the users only warned if an error occured and didn't do anything useful anyway -- the ldisc module was unloaded in any case. Signed-off-by: Jiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz> Cc: William Hubbs <w.d.hubbs@gmail.com> Cc: Chris Brannon <chris@the-brannons.com> Cc: Kirk Reiser <kirk@reisers.ca> Cc: Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault@ens-lyon.org> Cc: Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org> Cc: Johan Hedberg <johan.hedberg@gmail.com> Cc: Luiz Augusto von Dentz <luiz.dentz@gmail.com> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@grandegger.com> Cc: Marc Kleine-Budde <mkl@pengutronix.de> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Jakub Kicinski <kuba@kernel.org> Cc: Andreas Koensgen <ajk@comnets.uni-bremen.de> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Rodolfo Giometti <giometti@enneenne.com> Cc: Peter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@gmail.com> Cc: Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@gmail.com> Cc: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org> Cc: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> Cc: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.com> Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20210505091928.22010-19-jslaby@suse.cz Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '')
-rw-r--r--drivers/net/ppp/ppp_async.c3
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/net/ppp/ppp_async.c b/drivers/net/ppp/ppp_async.c
index b2d454d01eba..29a93d6bfe37 100644
--- a/drivers/net/ppp/ppp_async.c
+++ b/drivers/net/ppp/ppp_async.c
@@ -1016,8 +1016,7 @@ static void async_lcp_peek(struct asyncppp *ap, unsigned char *data,
static void __exit ppp_async_cleanup(void)
{
- if (tty_unregister_ldisc(&ppp_ldisc) != 0)
- printk(KERN_ERR "failed to unregister PPP line discipline\n");
+ tty_unregister_ldisc(&ppp_ldisc);
}
module_init(ppp_async_init);