aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/pcmcia
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2019-05-29 07:12:30 -0700
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>2019-06-05 17:30:27 +0200
commitf7be8ec10428b0649953da25615ba0ebec399758 (patch)
tree40adf535b991fc8c8ae91c0d13f6c5e574c87ec8 /drivers/pcmcia
parenttreewide: Replace GPLv2 boilerplate/reference with SPDX - rule 254 (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-f7be8ec10428b0649953da25615ba0ebec399758.tar.xz
linux-dev-f7be8ec10428b0649953da25615ba0ebec399758.zip
treewide: Replace GPLv2 boilerplate/reference with SPDX - rule 256
Based on 1 normalized pattern(s): the contents of this file may be used under the terms of the gnu public license version 2 the gpl extracted by the scancode license scanner the SPDX license identifier GPL-2.0-only has been chosen to replace the boilerplate/reference in 1 file(s). Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Reviewed-by: Richard Fontana <rfontana@redhat.com> Reviewed-by: Kate Stewart <kstewart@linuxfoundation.org> Reviewed-by: Alexios Zavras <alexios.zavras@intel.com> Reviewed-by: Steve Winslow <swinslow@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: Allison Randal <allison@lohutok.net> Cc: linux-spdx@vger.kernel.org Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190529141333.014369811@linutronix.de Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/pcmcia')
-rw-r--r--drivers/pcmcia/pxa2xx_base.c3
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/pcmcia/pxa2xx_base.c b/drivers/pcmcia/pxa2xx_base.c
index 91b5f5724cba..d6d2f75f8f47 100644
--- a/drivers/pcmcia/pxa2xx_base.c
+++ b/drivers/pcmcia/pxa2xx_base.c
@@ -1,10 +1,9 @@
+// SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0-only
/*======================================================================
Device driver for the PCMCIA control functionality of PXA2xx
microprocessors.
- The contents of this file may be used under the
- terms of the GNU Public License version 2 (the "GPL")
(c) Ian Molton (spyro@f2s.com) 2003
(c) Stefan Eletzhofer (stefan.eletzhofer@inquant.de) 2003,4