aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/platform/chrome/Makefile
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorEnric Balletbo i Serra <enric.balletbo@collabora.com>2019-09-02 11:53:01 +0200
committerLee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>2019-09-02 11:33:12 +0100
commit47f11e0b40e97f373da4efbacee0a9526c816ed5 (patch)
treecd251a1aff905ebd9083e662e70cb4c0aa03c473 /drivers/platform/chrome/Makefile
parentmfd / platform: cros_ec: Handle chained ECs as platform devices (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-47f11e0b40e97f373da4efbacee0a9526c816ed5.tar.xz
linux-dev-47f11e0b40e97f373da4efbacee0a9526c816ed5.zip
mfd / platform: cros_ec: Move cros-ec core driver out from MFD
Now, the ChromeOS EC core driver has nothing related to an MFD device, so move that driver from the MFD subsystem to the platform/chrome subsystem. Signed-off-by: Enric Balletbo i Serra <enric.balletbo@collabora.com> Acked-by: Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com> Acked-by: Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com> Acked-by: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org> Acked-by: Wolfram Sang <wsa@the-dreams.de> Acked-by: Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com> Acked-by: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com> Acked-by: Jonathan Cameron <Jonathan.Cameron@huawei.com> Acked-by: Benjamin Tissoires <benjamin.tissoires@redhat.com> Acked-by: Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com> Acked-by: Sebastian Reichel <sebastian.reichel@collabora.com> Acked-by: Chanwoo Choi <cw00.choi@samsung.com> Reviewed-by: Gwendal Grignou <gwendal@chromium.org> Tested-by: Gwendal Grignou <gwendal@chromium.org> Signed-off-by: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/platform/chrome/Makefile')
-rw-r--r--drivers/platform/chrome/Makefile1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/platform/chrome/Makefile b/drivers/platform/chrome/Makefile
index fd0af05cc14c..12ff8de5ac7a 100644
--- a/drivers/platform/chrome/Makefile
+++ b/drivers/platform/chrome/Makefile
@@ -6,6 +6,7 @@ CFLAGS_cros_ec_trace.o:= -I$(src)
obj-$(CONFIG_CHROMEOS_LAPTOP) += chromeos_laptop.o
obj-$(CONFIG_CHROMEOS_PSTORE) += chromeos_pstore.o
obj-$(CONFIG_CHROMEOS_TBMC) += chromeos_tbmc.o
+obj-$(CONFIG_CROS_EC) += cros_ec.o
obj-$(CONFIG_CROS_EC_I2C) += cros_ec_i2c.o
obj-$(CONFIG_CROS_EC_ISHTP) += cros_ec_ishtp.o
obj-$(CONFIG_CROS_EC_RPMSG) += cros_ec_rpmsg.o