aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAndy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>2019-12-04 16:53:33 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2019-12-04 19:44:14 -0800
commit0a0a0219d6c85e6dd3dd5487caa3fb7b540f45f1 (patch)
tree3431c2a5619c696a7899301d90a71e9ae395b83f /drivers
parentgpio: pca953x: remove redundant variable and check in IRQ handler (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-0a0a0219d6c85e6dd3dd5487caa3fb7b540f45f1.tar.xz
linux-dev-0a0a0219d6c85e6dd3dd5487caa3fb7b540f45f1.zip
gpio: pca953x: use input from regs structure in pca953x_irq_pending()
While PCA_PCAL is defined for PCA953X type only, we still may use an offset of the input from regs structure for sake of consistency. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20191022172922.61232-10-andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com Signed-off-by: Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com> Acked-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org> Cc: Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com> Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Marek Vasut <marek.vasut+renesas@gmail.com> Cc: Rasmus Villemoes <linux@rasmusvillemoes.dk> Cc: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@bootlin.com> Cc: William Breathitt Gray <vilhelm.gray@gmail.com> Cc: Yury Norov <yury.norov@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers')
-rw-r--r--drivers/gpio/gpio-pca953x.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/gpio/gpio-pca953x.c b/drivers/gpio/gpio-pca953x.c
index 9f3301130efb..31375138ee46 100644
--- a/drivers/gpio/gpio-pca953x.c
+++ b/drivers/gpio/gpio-pca953x.c
@@ -689,7 +689,7 @@ static bool pca953x_irq_pending(struct pca953x_chip *chip, u8 *pending)
return false;
/* Check latched inputs and clear interrupt status */
- ret = pca953x_read_regs(chip, PCA953X_INPUT, cur_stat);
+ ret = pca953x_read_regs(chip, chip->regs->input, cur_stat);
if (ret)
return false;