aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/fs/ext3/super.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>2013-02-21 16:42:53 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2013-02-21 17:22:19 -0800
commit13575ca14fcdacd1ad914d00bc63eb4d96280986 (patch)
treec7abab7927520b156008db1986f1490d256960b3 /fs/ext3/super.c
parentmm: only enforce stable page writes if the backing device requires it (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-13575ca14fcdacd1ad914d00bc63eb4d96280986.tar.xz
linux-dev-13575ca14fcdacd1ad914d00bc63eb4d96280986.zip
9pfs: fix filesystem to wait for stable page writeback
Fix up the ->page_mkwrite handler to provide stable page writes if necessary. Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com> Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@amacapital.net> Cc: Artem Bityutskiy <dedekind1@gmail.com> Cc: Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz> Cc: Joel Becker <jlbec@evilplan.org> Cc: Mark Fasheh <mfasheh@suse.com> Cc: Steven Whitehouse <swhiteho@redhat.com> Cc: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk> Cc: Eric Van Hensbergen <ericvh@gmail.com> Cc: Ron Minnich <rminnich@sandia.gov> Cc: Latchesar Ionkov <lucho@ionkov.net> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'fs/ext3/super.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions