aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/fs
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAndrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>2006-03-23 03:01:05 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>2006-03-23 07:38:17 -0800
commit394e3902c55e667945f6f1c2bdbc59842cce70f7 (patch)
treef4bca0bdc0c291fda6f6949265aacec0669b9084 /fs
parent[PATCH] Only allocate percpu data for possible CPUs (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-394e3902c55e667945f6f1c2bdbc59842cce70f7.tar.xz
linux-dev-394e3902c55e667945f6f1c2bdbc59842cce70f7.zip
[PATCH] more for_each_cpu() conversions
When we stop allocating percpu memory for not-possible CPUs we must not touch the percpu data for not-possible CPUs at all. The correct way of doing this is to test cpu_possible() or to use for_each_cpu(). This patch is a kernel-wide sweep of all instances of NR_CPUS. I found very few instances of this bug, if any. But the patch converts lots of open-coded test to use the preferred helper macros. Cc: Mikael Starvik <starvik@axis.com> Cc: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Acked-by: Kyle McMartin <kyle@parisc-linux.org> Cc: Anton Blanchard <anton@samba.org> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> Cc: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: William Lee Irwin III <wli@holomorphy.com> Cc: Andi Kleen <ak@muc.de> Cc: Christian Zankel <chris@zankel.net> Cc: Philippe Elie <phil.el@wanadoo.fr> Cc: Nathan Scott <nathans@sgi.com> Cc: Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de> Cc: Eric Dumazet <dada1@cosmosbay.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'fs')
-rw-r--r--fs/xfs/linux-2.6/xfs_stats.c7
-rw-r--r--fs/xfs/linux-2.6/xfs_sysctl.c3
2 files changed, 3 insertions, 7 deletions
diff --git a/fs/xfs/linux-2.6/xfs_stats.c b/fs/xfs/linux-2.6/xfs_stats.c
index 8955720a2c6b..713e6a7505d0 100644
--- a/fs/xfs/linux-2.6/xfs_stats.c
+++ b/fs/xfs/linux-2.6/xfs_stats.c
@@ -62,18 +62,15 @@ xfs_read_xfsstats(
while (j < xstats[i].endpoint) {
val = 0;
/* sum over all cpus */
- for (c = 0; c < NR_CPUS; c++) {
- if (!cpu_possible(c)) continue;
+ for_each_cpu(c)
val += *(((__u32*)&per_cpu(xfsstats, c) + j));
- }
len += sprintf(buffer + len, " %u", val);
j++;
}
buffer[len++] = '\n';
}
/* extra precision counters */
- for (i = 0; i < NR_CPUS; i++) {
- if (!cpu_possible(i)) continue;
+ for_each_cpu(i) {
xs_xstrat_bytes += per_cpu(xfsstats, i).xs_xstrat_bytes;
xs_write_bytes += per_cpu(xfsstats, i).xs_write_bytes;
xs_read_bytes += per_cpu(xfsstats, i).xs_read_bytes;
diff --git a/fs/xfs/linux-2.6/xfs_sysctl.c b/fs/xfs/linux-2.6/xfs_sysctl.c
index a02564972420..7079cc837210 100644
--- a/fs/xfs/linux-2.6/xfs_sysctl.c
+++ b/fs/xfs/linux-2.6/xfs_sysctl.c
@@ -38,8 +38,7 @@ xfs_stats_clear_proc_handler(
if (!ret && write && *valp) {
printk("XFS Clearing xfsstats\n");
- for (c = 0; c < NR_CPUS; c++) {
- if (!cpu_possible(c)) continue;
+ for_each_cpu(c) {
preempt_disable();
/* save vn_active, it's a universal truth! */
vn_active = per_cpu(xfsstats, c).vn_active;