aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/include/asm-ppc/serial.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>2008-06-09 14:01:46 +1000
committerPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>2008-06-10 21:40:22 +1000
commit917f0af9e5a9ceecf9e72537fabb501254ba321d (patch)
tree1ef207755c6d83ce4af93ef2b5e4645eebd65886 /include/asm-ppc/serial.h
parentpowerpc: Improve (in|out)_[bl]eXX() asm code (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-917f0af9e5a9ceecf9e72537fabb501254ba321d.tar.xz
linux-dev-917f0af9e5a9ceecf9e72537fabb501254ba321d.zip
powerpc: Remove arch/ppc and include/asm-ppc
All the maintained platforms are now in arch/powerpc, so the old arch/ppc stuff can now go away. Acked-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org> Acked-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Acked-by: Becky Bruce <becky.bruce@freescale.com> Acked-by: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Acked-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Acked-by: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca> Acked-by: Jochen Friedrich <jochen@scram.de> Acked-by: John Linn <john.linn@xilinx.com> Acked-by: Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com> Acked-by: Josh Boyer <jwboyer@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Acked-by: Kumar Gala <galak@kernel.crashing.org> Acked-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net> Acked-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk> Acked-by: Scott Wood <scottwood@freescale.com> Acked-by: Sean MacLennan <smaclennan@pikatech.com> Acked-by: Segher Boessenkool <segher@kernel.crashing.org> Acked-by: Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de> Acked-by: Stephen Neuendorffer <stephen.neuendorffer@xilinx.com> Acked-by: Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de> Signed-off-by: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'include/asm-ppc/serial.h')
-rw-r--r--include/asm-ppc/serial.h43
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 43 deletions
diff --git a/include/asm-ppc/serial.h b/include/asm-ppc/serial.h
deleted file mode 100644
index d35ed10315b1..000000000000
--- a/include/asm-ppc/serial.h
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,43 +0,0 @@
-/*
- * include/asm-ppc/serial.h
- */
-
-#ifdef __KERNEL__
-#ifndef __ASM_SERIAL_H__
-#define __ASM_SERIAL_H__
-
-
-#if defined(CONFIG_EV64260)
-#include <platforms/ev64260.h>
-#elif defined(CONFIG_CHESTNUT)
-#include <platforms/chestnut.h>
-#elif defined(CONFIG_POWERPMC250)
-#include <platforms/powerpmc250.h>
-#elif defined(CONFIG_LOPEC)
-#include <platforms/lopec.h>
-#elif defined(CONFIG_MVME5100)
-#include <platforms/mvme5100.h>
-#elif defined(CONFIG_PAL4)
-#include <platforms/pal4_serial.h>
-#elif defined(CONFIG_PRPMC750)
-#include <platforms/prpmc750.h>
-#elif defined(CONFIG_PRPMC800)
-#include <platforms/prpmc800.h>
-#elif defined(CONFIG_SANDPOINT)
-#include <platforms/sandpoint.h>
-#elif defined(CONFIG_SPRUCE)
-#include <platforms/spruce.h>
-#elif defined(CONFIG_4xx)
-#include <asm/ibm4xx.h>
-#elif defined(CONFIG_RADSTONE_PPC7D)
-#include <platforms/radstone_ppc7d.h>
-#else
-
-/*
- * XXX Assume it has PC-style ISA serial ports - true for PReP at least.
- */
-#include <asm/pc_serial.h>
-
-#endif /* !CONFIG_GEMINI and others */
-#endif /* __ASM_SERIAL_H__ */
-#endif /* __KERNEL__ */