aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/include
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>2018-07-09 15:51:54 -0400
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2018-07-10 22:18:52 +0200
commit4f4c0acdf4652a964da869d578a3c8bf6df14ce2 (patch)
treeaf557e84bc098b847b791379155ccab075874719 /include
parentrseq: uapi: Declare rseq_cs field as union, update includes (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-4f4c0acdf4652a964da869d578a3c8bf6df14ce2.tar.xz
linux-dev-4f4c0acdf4652a964da869d578a3c8bf6df14ce2.zip
rseq: Remove unused types_32_64.h uapi header
This header was introduced in the 4.18 merge window, and rseq does not need it anymore. Nuke it before the final release. Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: linux-api@vger.kernel.org Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: "Paul E . McKenney" <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Boqun Feng <boqun.feng@gmail.com> Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@amacapital.net> Cc: Dave Watson <davejwatson@fb.com> Cc: Paul Turner <pjt@google.com> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: "H . Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org> Cc: Chris Lameter <cl@linux.com> Cc: Ben Maurer <bmaurer@fb.com> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Cc: Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Cc: Michael Kerrisk <mtk.manpages@gmail.com> Cc: Joel Fernandes <joelaf@google.com> Cc: "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20180709195155.7654-6-mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com
Diffstat (limited to 'include')
-rw-r--r--include/uapi/linux/types_32_64.h50
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 50 deletions
diff --git a/include/uapi/linux/types_32_64.h b/include/uapi/linux/types_32_64.h
deleted file mode 100644
index 0a87ace34a57..000000000000
--- a/include/uapi/linux/types_32_64.h
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,50 +0,0 @@
-/* SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0+ WITH Linux-syscall-note */
-#ifndef _UAPI_LINUX_TYPES_32_64_H
-#define _UAPI_LINUX_TYPES_32_64_H
-
-/*
- * linux/types_32_64.h
- *
- * Integer type declaration for pointers across 32-bit and 64-bit systems.
- *
- * Copyright (c) 2015-2018 Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
- */
-
-#ifdef __KERNEL__
-# include <linux/types.h>
-#else
-# include <stdint.h>
-#endif
-
-#include <asm/byteorder.h>
-
-#ifdef __BYTE_ORDER
-# if (__BYTE_ORDER == __BIG_ENDIAN)
-# define LINUX_BYTE_ORDER_BIG_ENDIAN
-# else
-# define LINUX_BYTE_ORDER_LITTLE_ENDIAN
-# endif
-#else
-# ifdef __BIG_ENDIAN
-# define LINUX_BYTE_ORDER_BIG_ENDIAN
-# else
-# define LINUX_BYTE_ORDER_LITTLE_ENDIAN
-# endif
-#endif
-
-#ifdef __LP64__
-# define LINUX_FIELD_u32_u64(field) __u64 field
-# define LINUX_FIELD_u32_u64_INIT_ONSTACK(field, v) field = (intptr_t)v
-#else
-# ifdef LINUX_BYTE_ORDER_BIG_ENDIAN
-# define LINUX_FIELD_u32_u64(field) __u32 field ## _padding, field
-# define LINUX_FIELD_u32_u64_INIT_ONSTACK(field, v) \
- field ## _padding = 0, field = (intptr_t)v
-# else
-# define LINUX_FIELD_u32_u64(field) __u32 field, field ## _padding
-# define LINUX_FIELD_u32_u64_INIT_ONSTACK(field, v) \
- field = (intptr_t)v, field ## _padding = 0
-# endif
-#endif
-
-#endif /* _UAPI_LINUX_TYPES_32_64_H */