aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/ipc/sem.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorManfred Spraul <manfred@colorfullife.com>2018-08-21 22:02:00 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2018-08-22 10:52:52 -0700
commit27c331a174614208d0b539019583990967ad9479 (patch)
treec4ddfa96ed2a654783ed485c86afdb4c83a91e17 /ipc/sem.c
parentipc: simplify ipc initialization (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-27c331a174614208d0b539019583990967ad9479.tar.xz
linux-dev-27c331a174614208d0b539019583990967ad9479.zip
ipc/util.c: further variable name cleanups
The varable names got a mess, thus standardize them again: id: user space id. Called semid, shmid, msgid if the type is known. Most functions use "id" already. idx: "index" for the idr lookup Right now, some functions use lid, ipc_addid() already uses idx as the variable name. seq: sequence number, to avoid quick collisions of the user space id key: user space key, used for the rhash tree Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20180712185241.4017-12-manfred@colorfullife.com Signed-off-by: Manfred Spraul <manfred@colorfullife.com> Cc: Dmitry Vyukov <dvyukov@google.com> Cc: Davidlohr Bueso <dave@stgolabs.net> Cc: Davidlohr Bueso <dbueso@suse.de> Cc: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au> Cc: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> Cc: Michael Kerrisk <mtk.manpages@gmail.com> Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'ipc/sem.c')
-rw-r--r--ipc/sem.c6
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/ipc/sem.c b/ipc/sem.c
index e4df102f3404..26f8e37fcdcb 100644
--- a/ipc/sem.c
+++ b/ipc/sem.c
@@ -1294,7 +1294,7 @@ static int semctl_info(struct ipc_namespace *ns, int semid,
int cmd, void __user *p)
{
struct seminfo seminfo;
- int max_id;
+ int max_idx;
int err;
err = security_sem_semctl(NULL, cmd);
@@ -1318,11 +1318,11 @@ static int semctl_info(struct ipc_namespace *ns, int semid,
seminfo.semusz = SEMUSZ;
seminfo.semaem = SEMAEM;
}
- max_id = ipc_get_maxid(&sem_ids(ns));
+ max_idx = ipc_get_maxidx(&sem_ids(ns));
up_read(&sem_ids(ns).rwsem);
if (copy_to_user(p, &seminfo, sizeof(struct seminfo)))
return -EFAULT;
- return (max_id < 0) ? 0 : max_id;
+ return (max_idx < 0) ? 0 : max_idx;
}
static int semctl_setval(struct ipc_namespace *ns, int semid, int semnum,