aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/mm/memory-failure.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRandy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>2009-10-26 16:49:29 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2009-10-29 07:39:24 -0700
commit2eca40a8ccd4160dbfaa5cbd61038d921d0e5f13 (patch)
treee4136b7e9c87486f12643b9389f11de718cb2bb2 /mm/memory-failure.c
parentMerge git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/rusty/linux-2.6-for-linus (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-2eca40a8ccd4160dbfaa5cbd61038d921d0e5f13.tar.xz
linux-dev-2eca40a8ccd4160dbfaa5cbd61038d921d0e5f13.zip
cpufreq: add cpufreq_get() stub for CONFIG_CPU_FREQ=n
When CONFIG_CPU_FREQ is disabled, cpufreq_get() needs a stub. Used by kvm (although it looks like a bit of the kvm code could be omitted when CONFIG_CPU_FREQ is disabled). arch/x86/built-in.o: In function `kvm_arch_init': (.text+0x10de7): undefined reference to `cpufreq_get' (Needed in linux-next's KVM tree, but it's correct in 2.6.32). Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com> Tested-by: Eric Paris <eparis@redhat.com> Cc: Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@gmail.com> Cc: Avi Kivity <avi@redhat.com> Cc: Marcelo Tosatti <mtosatti@redhat.com> Cc: Dave Jones <davej@codemonkey.org.uk> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions