aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/mm/memory_hotplug.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDavid Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com>2019-11-30 17:54:00 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2019-12-01 12:59:04 -0800
commit0ec47097434847c0c3a3bb7287feb46386a62720 (patch)
tree4fa0532df16e564cfd010d0c17ba02e8e1f51433 /mm/memory_hotplug.c
parenthv_balloon: use generic_online_page() (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-0ec47097434847c0c3a3bb7287feb46386a62720.tar.xz
linux-dev-0ec47097434847c0c3a3bb7287feb46386a62720.zip
mm/memory_hotplug: remove __online_page_free() and __online_page_increment_counters()
Let's drop the now unused functions. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190909114830.662-4-david@redhat.com Signed-off-by: David Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com> Acked-by: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com> Cc: Oscar Salvador <osalvador@suse.com> Cc: Pavel Tatashin <pasha.tatashin@soleen.com> Cc: Wei Yang <richard.weiyang@gmail.com> Cc: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com> Cc: Qian Cai <cai@lca.pw> Cc: Haiyang Zhang <haiyangz@microsoft.com> Cc: "K. Y. Srinivasan" <kys@microsoft.com> Cc: Sasha Levin <sashal@kernel.org> Cc: Stephen Hemminger <sthemmin@microsoft.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '')
-rw-r--r--mm/memory_hotplug.c12
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 12 deletions
diff --git a/mm/memory_hotplug.c b/mm/memory_hotplug.c
index 690426fdb40a..5e9d18849a0c 100644
--- a/mm/memory_hotplug.c
+++ b/mm/memory_hotplug.c
@@ -603,18 +603,6 @@ void __online_page_set_limits(struct page *page)
}
EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(__online_page_set_limits);
-void __online_page_increment_counters(struct page *page)
-{
- adjust_managed_page_count(page, 1);
-}
-EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(__online_page_increment_counters);
-
-void __online_page_free(struct page *page)
-{
- __free_reserved_page(page);
-}
-EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(__online_page_free);
-
void generic_online_page(struct page *page, unsigned int order)
{
kernel_map_pages(page, 1 << order, 1);