aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/mm/memory_hotplug.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDavid Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com>2020-01-30 22:14:04 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2020-01-31 10:30:38 -0800
commitfe4c86c916d9151113372369f322e7436167e6f3 (patch)
treea0424bc5bc800fe068fc390fd8f367c178e9bc33 /mm/memory_hotplug.c
parentmm: remove the memory isolate notifier (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-fe4c86c916d9151113372369f322e7436167e6f3.tar.xz
linux-dev-fe4c86c916d9151113372369f322e7436167e6f3.zip
mm: remove "count" parameter from has_unmovable_pages()
Now that the memory isolate notifier is gone, the parameter is always 0. Drop it and cleanup has_unmovable_pages(). Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20191114131911.11783-3-david@redhat.com Signed-off-by: David Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com> Acked-by: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com> Cc: Oscar Salvador <osalvador@suse.de> Cc: Anshuman Khandual <anshuman.khandual@arm.com> Cc: Qian Cai <cai@lca.pw> Cc: Pingfan Liu <kernelfans@gmail.com> Cc: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au> Cc: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com> Cc: Pavel Tatashin <pasha.tatashin@soleen.com> Cc: Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz> Cc: Mel Gorman <mgorman@techsingularity.net> Cc: Mike Rapoport <rppt@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Wei Yang <richardw.yang@linux.intel.com> Cc: Alexander Duyck <alexander.h.duyck@linux.intel.com> Cc: Alexander Potapenko <glider@google.com> Cc: Arun KS <arunks@codeaurora.org> Cc: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '')
-rw-r--r--mm/memory_hotplug.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/mm/memory_hotplug.c b/mm/memory_hotplug.c
index 0ddff29079c3..c3dc6b27fd6d 100644
--- a/mm/memory_hotplug.c
+++ b/mm/memory_hotplug.c
@@ -1182,7 +1182,7 @@ static bool is_pageblock_removable_nolock(unsigned long pfn)
if (!zone_spans_pfn(zone, pfn))
return false;
- return !has_unmovable_pages(zone, page, 0, MIGRATE_MOVABLE,
+ return !has_unmovable_pages(zone, page, MIGRATE_MOVABLE,
MEMORY_OFFLINE);
}