aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/mm/mmap.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDmitry Safonov <dima@arista.com>2020-12-14 19:08:25 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2020-12-15 12:13:41 -0800
commit871402e05b24cb56bc69df47cff960d0e0d24267 (patch)
treef8235ea5b089ed3c9def2e9c6ed2df51d205e8d3 /mm/mmap.c
parentmremap: check if it's possible to split original vma (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-871402e05b24cb56bc69df47cff960d0e0d24267.tar.xz
linux-dev-871402e05b24cb56bc69df47cff960d0e0d24267.zip
mm: forbid splitting special mappings
Don't allow splitting of vm_special_mapping's. It affects vdso/vvar areas. Uprobes have only one page in xol_area so they aren't affected. Those restrictions were enforced by checks in .mremap() callbacks. Restrict resizing with generic .split() callback. Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20201013013416.390574-7-dima@arista.com Signed-off-by: Dmitry Safonov <dima@arista.com> Cc: Alexander Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org> Cc: Brian Geffon <bgeffon@google.com> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com> Cc: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com> Cc: Dave Jiang <dave.jiang@intel.com> Cc: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> Cc: Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> Cc: John Hubbard <jhubbard@nvidia.com> Cc: "Kirill A. Shutemov" <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com> Cc: Mike Kravetz <mike.kravetz@oracle.com> Cc: Minchan Kim <minchan@kernel.org> Cc: Ralph Campbell <rcampbell@nvidia.com> Cc: Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk> Cc: Thomas Bogendoerfer <tsbogend@alpha.franken.de> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Vishal Verma <vishal.l.verma@intel.com> Cc: Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz> Cc: Will Deacon <will@kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'mm/mmap.c')
-rw-r--r--mm/mmap.c12
1 files changed, 12 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/mm/mmap.c b/mm/mmap.c
index 886de799e7d2..10598e5d4757 100644
--- a/mm/mmap.c
+++ b/mm/mmap.c
@@ -3422,6 +3422,17 @@ static int special_mapping_mremap(struct vm_area_struct *new_vma,
return 0;
}
+static int special_mapping_split(struct vm_area_struct *vma, unsigned long addr)
+{
+ /*
+ * Forbid splitting special mappings - kernel has expectations over
+ * the number of pages in mapping. Together with VM_DONTEXPAND
+ * the size of vma should stay the same over the special mapping's
+ * lifetime.
+ */
+ return -EINVAL;
+}
+
static const struct vm_operations_struct special_mapping_vmops = {
.close = special_mapping_close,
.fault = special_mapping_fault,
@@ -3429,6 +3440,7 @@ static const struct vm_operations_struct special_mapping_vmops = {
.name = special_mapping_name,
/* vDSO code relies that VVAR can't be accessed remotely */
.access = NULL,
+ .may_split = special_mapping_split,
};
static const struct vm_operations_struct legacy_special_mapping_vmops = {