aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/mm
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorStephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>2013-02-27 17:05:48 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2013-02-27 19:10:23 -0800
commit887cbce0adead8dc394157b8e53603ed001a3060 (patch)
tree84b1da596af86e4846f66fd91ad42088499422c2 /mm
parentw1: add support for DS2413 Dual Channel Addressable Switch (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-887cbce0adead8dc394157b8e53603ed001a3060.tar.xz
linux-dev-887cbce0adead8dc394157b8e53603ed001a3060.zip
arch Kconfig: centralise CONFIG_ARCH_NO_VIRT_TO_BUS
Change it to CONFIG_HAVE_VIRT_TO_BUS and set it in all architecures that already provide virt_to_bus(). Signed-off-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au> Reviewed-by: James Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com> Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com> Cc: H Hartley Sweeten <hartleys@visionengravers.com> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org> Cc: Vineet Gupta <Vineet.Gupta1@synopsys.com> Cc: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com> Cc: <linux-arch@vger.kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'mm')
-rw-r--r--mm/Kconfig2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/mm/Kconfig b/mm/Kconfig
index 2c7aea7106f9..ae55c1e04d10 100644
--- a/mm/Kconfig
+++ b/mm/Kconfig
@@ -287,7 +287,7 @@ config NR_QUICK
config VIRT_TO_BUS
def_bool y
- depends on !ARCH_NO_VIRT_TO_BUS
+ depends on HAVE_VIRT_TO_BUS
config MMU_NOTIFIER
bool