aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/net/netfilter
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSinan Kaya <okaya@kernel.org>2019-05-14 15:44:11 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2019-05-14 19:52:50 -0700
commit432d82200f584a9501103ca3f0b2658a211a3e29 (patch)
tree8408d8a34220a5ea34a79ccb9b65ec504550601f /net/netfilter
parentxtensa: replace CONFIG_DEBUG_KERNEL with CONFIG_DEBUG_MISC (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-432d82200f584a9501103ca3f0b2658a211a3e29.tar.xz
linux-dev-432d82200f584a9501103ca3f0b2658a211a3e29.zip
net: replace CONFIG_DEBUG_KERNEL with CONFIG_DEBUG_MISC
CONFIG_DEBUG_KERNEL should not impact code generation. Use the newly defined CONFIG_DEBUG_MISC instead to keep the current code. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190413224438.10802-6-okaya@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Sinan Kaya <okaya@kernel.org> Acked-by: Florian Westphal <fw@strlen.de> Reviewed-by: Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org> Reviewed-by: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> Cc: Florian Westphal <fw@strlen.de> Cc: Pablo Neira Ayuso <pablo@netfilter.org> Cc: Jozsef Kadlecsik <kadlec@blackhole.kfki.hu> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Anders Roxell <anders.roxell@linaro.org> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Christophe Leroy <christophe.leroy@c-s.fr> Cc: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> Cc: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com> Cc: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au> Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com> Cc: Mike Rapoport <rppt@linux.ibm.com> Cc: Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Cc: Thomas Bogendoerfer <tbogendoerfer@suse.de> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'net/netfilter')
-rw-r--r--net/netfilter/core.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/net/netfilter/core.c b/net/netfilter/core.c
index 71f06900473e..b96fd3f54705 100644
--- a/net/netfilter/core.c
+++ b/net/netfilter/core.c
@@ -163,7 +163,7 @@ nf_hook_entries_grow(const struct nf_hook_entries *old,
static void hooks_validate(const struct nf_hook_entries *hooks)
{
-#ifdef CONFIG_DEBUG_KERNEL
+#ifdef CONFIG_DEBUG_MISC
struct nf_hook_ops **orig_ops;
int prio = INT_MIN;
size_t i = 0;