aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/samples/trace_events/trace-events-sample.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSteven Rostedt <srostedt@redhat.com>2009-04-14 19:39:12 -0400
committerSteven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>2009-04-14 22:05:43 -0400
commitad8d75fff811a6a230f7f43b05a6483099349533 (patch)
tree764f75c0785b29067b141719b6e8000f005da7fd /samples/trace_events/trace-events-sample.h
parenttracing/events: fix lockdep system name (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-ad8d75fff811a6a230f7f43b05a6483099349533.tar.xz
linux-dev-ad8d75fff811a6a230f7f43b05a6483099349533.zip
tracing/events: move trace point headers into include/trace/events
Impact: clean up Create a sub directory in include/trace called events to keep the trace point headers in their own separate directory. Only headers that declare trace points should be defined in this directory. Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Neil Horman <nhorman@tuxdriver.com> Cc: Zhao Lei <zhaolei@cn.fujitsu.com> Cc: Eduard - Gabriel Munteanu <eduard.munteanu@linux360.ro> Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@cs.helsinki.fi> Signed-off-by: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'samples/trace_events/trace-events-sample.h')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions