aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/security
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorPrarit Bhargava <prarit@redhat.com>2016-04-14 10:40:57 -0400
committerPaul Moore <paul@paul-moore.com>2016-04-14 11:24:50 -0400
commit0fd71a620be8648486a126fccadf9f7c2a818676 (patch)
tree7aa1433928d9738e64a01b57a5ce241f2f2ffe1d /security
parentselinux: restrict kernel module loading (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-0fd71a620be8648486a126fccadf9f7c2a818676.tar.xz
linux-dev-0fd71a620be8648486a126fccadf9f7c2a818676.zip
selinux: Change bool variable name to index.
security_get_bool_value(int bool) argument "bool" conflicts with in-kernel macros such as BUILD_BUG(). This patch changes this to index which isn't a type. Cc: Paul Moore <paul@paul-moore.com> Cc: Stephen Smalley <sds@tycho.nsa.gov> Cc: Eric Paris <eparis@parisplace.org> Cc: James Morris <james.l.morris@oracle.com> Cc: "Serge E. Hallyn" <serge@hallyn.com> Cc: Rasmus Villemoes <linux@rasmusvillemoes.dk> Cc: Andrew Perepechko <anserper@ya.ru> Cc: Jeff Vander Stoep <jeffv@google.com> Cc: selinux@tycho.nsa.gov Cc: Eric Paris <eparis@redhat.com> Cc: Paul Moore <pmoore@redhat.com> Cc: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Prarit Bhargava <prarit@redhat.com> Acked-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> [PM: wrapped description for checkpatch.pl, use "selinux:..." as subj] Signed-off-by: Paul Moore <paul@paul-moore.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'security')
-rw-r--r--security/selinux/include/conditional.h2
-rw-r--r--security/selinux/ss/services.c6
2 files changed, 4 insertions, 4 deletions
diff --git a/security/selinux/include/conditional.h b/security/selinux/include/conditional.h
index 67ce7a8d8301..ff4fddca9050 100644
--- a/security/selinux/include/conditional.h
+++ b/security/selinux/include/conditional.h
@@ -17,6 +17,6 @@ int security_get_bools(int *len, char ***names, int **values);
int security_set_bools(int len, int *values);
-int security_get_bool_value(int bool);
+int security_get_bool_value(int index);
#endif
diff --git a/security/selinux/ss/services.c b/security/selinux/ss/services.c
index ebda97333f1b..89df64672b89 100644
--- a/security/selinux/ss/services.c
+++ b/security/selinux/ss/services.c
@@ -2696,7 +2696,7 @@ out:
return rc;
}
-int security_get_bool_value(int bool)
+int security_get_bool_value(int index)
{
int rc;
int len;
@@ -2705,10 +2705,10 @@ int security_get_bool_value(int bool)
rc = -EFAULT;
len = policydb.p_bools.nprim;
- if (bool >= len)
+ if (index >= len)
goto out;
- rc = policydb.bool_val_to_struct[bool]->state;
+ rc = policydb.bool_val_to_struct[index]->state;
out:
read_unlock(&policy_rwlock);
return rc;