aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/sound
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>2007-10-18 03:06:30 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>2007-10-18 14:37:28 -0700
commit898eb71cb17644964c5895fb190e79e3d0c49679 (patch)
tree96be8f0a40feaf56fef836634c89955e432b12db /sound
parentChar: rocket, fix signed/unsigned warning (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-898eb71cb17644964c5895fb190e79e3d0c49679.tar.xz
linux-dev-898eb71cb17644964c5895fb190e79e3d0c49679.zip
Add missing newlines to some uses of dev_<level> messages
Found these while looking at printk uses. Add missing newlines to dev_<level> uses Add missing KERN_<level> prefixes to multiline dev_<level>s Fixed a wierd->weird spelling typo Added a newline to a printk Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com> Cc: "Luck, Tony" <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: Jens Axboe <jens.axboe@oracle.com> Cc: Mark M. Hoffman <mhoffman@lightlink.com> Cc: Roland Dreier <rolandd@cisco.com> Cc: Tilman Schmidt <tilman@imap.cc> Cc: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org> Cc: Jeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org> Cc: Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Greg KH <greg@kroah.com> Cc: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@goop.org> Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it> Cc: David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net> Cc: James Smart <James.Smart@Emulex.Com> Cc: Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com> Cc: "Antonino A. Daplas" <adaplas@pol.net> Cc: Evgeniy Polyakov <johnpol@2ka.mipt.ru> Cc: Russell King <rmk@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz> Cc: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'sound')
-rw-r--r--sound/arm/aaci.c4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/sound/arm/aaci.c b/sound/arm/aaci.c
index b9eca9f3dd25..3b73ba7d03e8 100644
--- a/sound/arm/aaci.c
+++ b/sound/arm/aaci.c
@@ -209,7 +209,7 @@ static void aaci_fifo_irq(struct aaci *aaci, int channel, u32 mask)
void *ptr;
if (!aacirun->substream || !aacirun->start) {
- dev_warn(&aaci->dev->dev, "RX interrupt???");
+ dev_warn(&aaci->dev->dev, "RX interrupt???\n");
writel(0, aacirun->base + AACI_IE);
return;
}
@@ -263,7 +263,7 @@ static void aaci_fifo_irq(struct aaci *aaci, int channel, u32 mask)
void *ptr;
if (!aacirun->substream || !aacirun->start) {
- dev_warn(&aaci->dev->dev, "TX interrupt???");
+ dev_warn(&aaci->dev->dev, "TX interrupt???\n");
writel(0, aacirun->base + AACI_IE);
return;
}