aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/tools/perf/ui/util.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2019-12-12 13:06:36 -0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2020-01-06 11:46:10 -0300
commit209f4e70a2f10bc6819eb20c5bc3988be31972c6 (patch)
tree71eea5548ad8e784465263c5de09ed86491249af /tools/perf/ui/util.h
parentperf hists browser: Generalize the do_zoom_dso() function (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-209f4e70a2f10bc6819eb20c5bc3988be31972c6.tar.xz
linux-dev-209f4e70a2f10bc6819eb20c5bc3988be31972c6.zip
perf report/top: Add 'k' hotkey to zoom directly into the kernel map
As a convenience, equivalent to pressing Enter in a line with a kernel symbol and then selecting "Zoom" into the kernel DSO. Reviewed-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org> Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com> Cc: Jin Yao <yao.jin@linux.intel.com> Cc: Kan Liang <kan.liang@intel.com> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-vbnlnrpyfvz9deqoobtc3dz7@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/ui/util.h')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions