aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/tools/perf/util/header.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorColin Ian King <colin.king@canonical.com>2021-08-26 13:18:01 +0100
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2021-08-31 15:12:00 -0300
commitcb5a2ebbf15b87728bf1b47a12a44bdcc9a80313 (patch)
tree4c53298b033155caf88408eb785286d2950d9216 /tools/perf/util/header.c
parentperf dlfilters: Fix build on environments with a --sysroot gcc arg (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-cb5a2ebbf15b87728bf1b47a12a44bdcc9a80313.tar.xz
linux-dev-cb5a2ebbf15b87728bf1b47a12a44bdcc9a80313.zip
perf header: Fix spelling mistake "cant'" -> "can't"
There is a spelling mistake in a warning message. Fix it. Signed-off-by: Colin King <colin.king@canonical.com> Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: kernel-janitors@vger.kernel.org Link: http://lore.kernel.org/lkml/20210826121801.13281-1-colin.king@canonical.com Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/util/header.c')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/util/header.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/util/header.c b/tools/perf/util/header.c
index f280b3a38646..d2231cb7c4f7 100644
--- a/tools/perf/util/header.c
+++ b/tools/perf/util/header.c
@@ -1284,7 +1284,7 @@ static int memory_node__read(struct memory_node *n, unsigned long idx)
dir = opendir(path);
if (!dir) {
- pr_warning("failed: cant' open memory sysfs data\n");
+ pr_warning("failed: can't open memory sysfs data\n");
return -1;
}