aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/tools/perf/util/thread.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSrikar Dronamraju <srikar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>2010-07-29 19:43:51 +0530
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2010-07-30 12:01:38 -0300
commit0e60836bbd392300198c5c2d918c18845428a1fe (patch)
tree80a2882bbae70e6f0679933bb44472fbcfb88993 /tools/perf/util/thread.h
parentperf tui: Make CTRL+Z suspend perf (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-0e60836bbd392300198c5c2d918c18845428a1fe.tar.xz
linux-dev-0e60836bbd392300198c5c2d918c18845428a1fe.zip
perf probe: Rename common fields/functions from kprobe to probe.
As a precursor for perf to support uprobes, rename fields/functions that had kprobe in their name but can be shared across perf-kprobes and perf-uprobes to probe. Cc: Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli <ananth@in.ibm.com> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Christoph Hellwig <hch@infradead.org> Cc: "Frank Ch. Eigler" <fche@redhat.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Jim Keniston <jkenisto@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Mark Wielaard <mjw@redhat.com> Cc: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com> Cc: Naren A Devaiah <naren.devaiah@in.ibm.com> Cc: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com> Cc: "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> LKML-Reference: <20100729141351.GG21723@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Signed-off-by: Srikar Dronamraju <srikar@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to '')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions