aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/tools/perf/util/ui/progress.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRicardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>2011-10-20 09:43:26 +0200
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2011-10-21 11:01:18 -0200
commitc752d04066a36ae30b29795f3fa3f536292c1f8c (patch)
tree810d47fab748dd1c475cc0b90d3d727341bf8ecc /tools/perf/util/ui/progress.h
parentperf hists browser: Refuse 'a' hotkey on non symbolic views (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-c752d04066a36ae30b29795f3fa3f536292c1f8c.tar.xz
linux-dev-c752d04066a36ae30b29795f3fa3f536292c1f8c.zip
perf symbols: Increase symbol KSYM_NAME_LEN size
Fglrx propietary driver has symbol names over 128 chars (:S). This breaks the function kallsyms__parse. This fix increases the size of KSYM_NAME_LEN, so kallsyms__parse can work on such kernels. The only counterparty, is that such function requires 128 more bytes to work. Acked-by: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org> Cc: Anton Blanchard <anton@samba.org> Cc: David Ahern <daahern@cisco.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1319096606-11568-1-git-send-email-ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com Signed-off-by: Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/util/ui/progress.h')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions