aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/tools/testing/selftests/exec
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJohn Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>2016-06-01 11:53:27 -0700
committerShuah Khan <shuahkh@osg.samsung.com>2016-06-02 16:39:56 -0600
commit1a77e2bd8c89a37703dc9de18a7b552ad76e1c12 (patch)
treef83938868f1a3e7b037ba90acc5063532be7737d /tools/testing/selftests/exec
parentLinux 4.7-rc1 (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-1a77e2bd8c89a37703dc9de18a7b552ad76e1c12.tar.xz
linux-dev-1a77e2bd8c89a37703dc9de18a7b552ad76e1c12.zip
kselftests: timers: Add set-tz test case
Mika Westerberg reported a erroneous change in the error checking of settimeofday, so I wanted to add a test to ensure we don't trip over this again. Cc: Mika Westerberg <mika.westerberg@linux.intel.com> Cc: Baolin Wang <baolin.wang@linaro.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Shuah Khan <shuahkh@osg.samsung.com> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Richard Cochran <richardcochran@gmail.com> Cc: Prarit Bhargava <prarit@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: John Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org> Signed-off-by: Shuah Khan <shuahkh@osg.samsung.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/testing/selftests/exec')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions