aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/tools/testing/selftests/exec
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDavid Drysdale <drysdale@google.com>2014-12-12 16:57:33 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2014-12-13 12:42:51 -0800
commit27d6ec7ad6f7a2a131ff8e9f77bcc6547e178d2c (patch)
treea9d56ffca09d414656cac5a57c9b55c4b226cbea /tools/testing/selftests/exec
parentsyscalls: implement execveat() system call (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-27d6ec7ad6f7a2a131ff8e9f77bcc6547e178d2c.tar.xz
linux-dev-27d6ec7ad6f7a2a131ff8e9f77bcc6547e178d2c.zip
x86: hook up execveat system call
Hook up x86-64, i386 and x32 ABIs. Signed-off-by: David Drysdale <drysdale@google.com> Cc: Meredydd Luff <meredydd@senatehouse.org> Cc: Shuah Khan <shuah.kh@samsung.com> Cc: "Eric W. Biederman" <ebiederm@xmission.com> Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@amacapital.net> Cc: Alexander Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: Rich Felker <dalias@aerifal.cx> Cc: Christoph Hellwig <hch@infradead.org> Cc: Michael Kerrisk <mtk.manpages@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/testing/selftests/exec')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions