aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/tools/testing/selftests/mqueue/Makefile
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDoug Ledford <dledford@redhat.com>2012-05-31 16:26:34 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2012-05-31 17:49:31 -0700
commit50069a5851323ba5def0e414a21e234345016870 (patch)
treeb7a6af308f2416e0da77adc7b59bfa5e84d61989 /tools/testing/selftests/mqueue/Makefile
parentmqueue: separate mqueue default value from maximum value (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-50069a5851323ba5def0e414a21e234345016870.tar.xz
linux-dev-50069a5851323ba5def0e414a21e234345016870.zip
selftests: add mq_open_tests
Add a directory to house POSIX message queue subsystem specific tests. Add first test which checks the operation of mq_open() under various corner conditions. Signed-off-by: Doug Ledford <dledford@redhat.com> Cc: KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com> Cc: Doug Ledford <dledford@redhat.com> Cc: Joe Korty <joe.korty@ccur.com> Cc: Amerigo Wang <amwang@redhat.com> Cc: Serge E. Hallyn <serue@us.ibm.com> Cc: Jiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz> Cc: Manfred Spraul <manfred@colorfullife.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/testing/selftests/mqueue/Makefile')
-rw-r--r--tools/testing/selftests/mqueue/Makefile8
1 files changed, 8 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/tools/testing/selftests/mqueue/Makefile b/tools/testing/selftests/mqueue/Makefile
new file mode 100644
index 000000000000..bd74142a173f
--- /dev/null
+++ b/tools/testing/selftests/mqueue/Makefile
@@ -0,0 +1,8 @@
+all:
+ gcc -O2 -lrt mq_open_tests.c -o mq_open_tests
+
+run_tests:
+ ./mq_open_tests /test1
+
+clean:
+ rm -f mq_open_tests