aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/tools/testing/selftests/pidfd/Makefile
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorChristian Brauner <christian@brauner.io>2019-05-24 12:44:59 +0200
committerChristian Brauner <christian@brauner.io>2019-06-28 12:17:55 +0200
commit7615d9e1780e26e0178c93c55b73309a5dc093d7 (patch)
tree3aa9b71ae531f5027c25441c1a902ca7bc06ce78 /tools/testing/selftests/pidfd/Makefile
parentpid: add pidfd_open() (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-7615d9e1780e26e0178c93c55b73309a5dc093d7.tar.xz
linux-dev-7615d9e1780e26e0178c93c55b73309a5dc093d7.zip
arch: wire-up pidfd_open()
This wires up the pidfd_open() syscall into all arches at once. Signed-off-by: Christian Brauner <christian@brauner.io> Reviewed-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Reviewed-by: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com> Acked-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: "Eric W. Biederman" <ebiederm@xmission.com> Cc: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> Cc: Joel Fernandes (Google) <joel@joelfernandes.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Jann Horn <jannh@google.com> Cc: Andy Lutomirsky <luto@kernel.org> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Aleksa Sarai <cyphar@cyphar.com> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Cc: linux-api@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-alpha@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org Cc: linux-ia64@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-m68k@lists.linux-m68k.org Cc: linux-mips@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-parisc@vger.kernel.org Cc: linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org Cc: linux-s390@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-sh@vger.kernel.org Cc: sparclinux@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-xtensa@linux-xtensa.org Cc: linux-arch@vger.kernel.org Cc: x86@kernel.org
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/testing/selftests/pidfd/Makefile')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions