aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/tools/testing/selftests/sigaltstack/Makefile
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorStas Sergeev <stsp@list.ru>2016-04-14 23:20:05 +0300
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2016-05-03 08:37:59 +0200
commit19fd2868e3671b446b13d135a44363182bbd319a (patch)
treeebacbd848577213edf32798ecdd96c362cf03fa0 /tools/testing/selftests/sigaltstack/Makefile
parentsignals/sigaltstack: Implement SS_AUTODISARM flag (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-19fd2868e3671b446b13d135a44363182bbd319a.tar.xz
linux-dev-19fd2868e3671b446b13d135a44363182bbd319a.zip
selftests/sigaltstack: Add new testcase for sigaltstack(SS_ONSTACK|SS_AUTODISARM)
This patch adds the test case for SS_AUTODISARM flag. The test-case tries to set SS_AUTODISARM flag and checks if the nested signal corrupts the stack after swapcontext(). Signed-off-by: Stas Sergeev <stsp@list.ru> Cc: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@amacapital.net> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Brian Gerst <brgerst@gmail.com> Cc: Denys Vlasenko <dvlasenk@redhat.com> Cc: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com> Cc: Pavel Emelyanov <xemul@parallels.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Shuah Khan <shuahkh@osg.samsung.com> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: linux-api@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1460665206-13646-5-git-send-email-stsp@list.ru Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/testing/selftests/sigaltstack/Makefile')
-rw-r--r--tools/testing/selftests/sigaltstack/Makefile8
1 files changed, 8 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/tools/testing/selftests/sigaltstack/Makefile b/tools/testing/selftests/sigaltstack/Makefile
new file mode 100644
index 000000000000..56af56eda6fa
--- /dev/null
+++ b/tools/testing/selftests/sigaltstack/Makefile
@@ -0,0 +1,8 @@
+CFLAGS = -Wall
+BINARIES = sas
+all: $(BINARIES)
+
+include ../lib.mk
+
+clean:
+ rm -rf $(BINARIES)