aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/tools
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com>2012-05-23 11:36:51 +0900
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2012-05-24 11:34:12 -0300
commit21c69e721d03e15ac97d01620d4311eaa1c18a46 (patch)
tree1204e3757ac112522e870f4db25e0e9cbd041aa7 /tools
parenttools lib traceevent: Fix freeing arg on process_dynamic_array() (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-21c69e721d03e15ac97d01620d4311eaa1c18a46.tar.xz
linux-dev-21c69e721d03e15ac97d01620d4311eaa1c18a46.zip
tools lib traceevent: Use proper function parameter type
The param needs to be updated when setting args up so that the loop in process_defined_func() can see the correct param->type for the farg. Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1337740619-27925-15-git-send-email-namhyung.kim@lge.com Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com> Signed-off-by: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools')
-rw-r--r--tools/lib/traceevent/event-parse.c1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/tools/lib/traceevent/event-parse.c b/tools/lib/traceevent/event-parse.c
index 355902795f0a..554828219c33 100644
--- a/tools/lib/traceevent/event-parse.c
+++ b/tools/lib/traceevent/event-parse.c
@@ -3375,6 +3375,7 @@ process_defined_func(struct trace_seq *s, void *data, int size,
break;
}
farg = farg->next;
+ param = param->next;
}
ret = (*func_handle->func)(s, args);