aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/tools
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>2019-03-05 16:25:31 +0100
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2019-03-06 18:16:57 -0300
commit2634958586368dcbf09c0d2a17dee02d1fc53e0d (patch)
treeeb771c6bf14c2853eb43a5aa936d3aa1121da4a6 /tools
parentperf hist: Add error path into hist_entry__init (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-2634958586368dcbf09c0d2a17dee02d1fc53e0d.tar.xz
linux-dev-2634958586368dcbf09c0d2a17dee02d1fc53e0d.zip
perf hist: Fix memory leak of srcline
We can't allocate he->srcline unconditionaly, only when new hist_entry is created. Moving he->srcline allocation into hist_entry__init function. Original-patch-by: Jonas Rabenstein <jonas.rabenstein@studium.uni-erlangen.de> Suggested-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org> Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com> Cc: Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com> Cc: Nageswara R Sastry <nasastry@in.ibm.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Ravi Bangoria <ravi.bangoria@linux.ibm.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190305152536.21035-4-jolsa@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/util/hist.c14
1 files changed, 12 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/util/hist.c b/tools/perf/util/hist.c
index 74e307d17c49..f9eb95bf3938 100644
--- a/tools/perf/util/hist.c
+++ b/tools/perf/util/hist.c
@@ -419,6 +419,13 @@ static int hist_entry__init(struct hist_entry *he,
if (he->raw_data == NULL)
goto err_infos;
}
+
+ if (he->srcline) {
+ he->srcline = strdup(he->srcline);
+ if (he->srcline == NULL)
+ goto err_rawdata;
+ }
+
INIT_LIST_HEAD(&he->pairs.node);
thread__get(he->thread);
he->hroot_in = RB_ROOT_CACHED;
@@ -429,6 +436,9 @@ static int hist_entry__init(struct hist_entry *he,
return 0;
+err_rawdata:
+ free(he->raw_data);
+
err_infos:
if (he->branch_info) {
map__put(he->branch_info->from.map);
@@ -605,7 +615,7 @@ __hists__add_entry(struct hists *hists,
.map = al->map,
.sym = al->sym,
},
- .srcline = al->srcline ? strdup(al->srcline) : NULL,
+ .srcline = (char *) al->srcline,
.socket = al->socket,
.cpu = al->cpu,
.cpumode = al->cpumode,
@@ -962,7 +972,7 @@ iter_add_next_cumulative_entry(struct hist_entry_iter *iter,
.map = al->map,
.sym = al->sym,
},
- .srcline = al->srcline ? strdup(al->srcline) : NULL,
+ .srcline = (char *) al->srcline,
.parent = iter->parent,
.raw_data = sample->raw_data,
.raw_size = sample->raw_size,