aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/tools
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2012-05-30 12:25:52 -0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2012-05-30 12:25:52 -0300
commit91557e847dbc715acf2d847a1ffec63f71b00b65 (patch)
treef3a347ce15fe719169f32fcd576af085f66e3ae4 /tools
parentMerge branch 'linus' into perf/urgent (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-91557e847dbc715acf2d847a1ffec63f71b00b65.tar.xz
linux-dev-91557e847dbc715acf2d847a1ffec63f71b00b65.zip
perf report: Use the right symbol for annotation
In non symbolic views, i.e. --sort without "symbol", as in: perf report --sort comm We're segfaulting in the --tui because we're testing the symbol resolved and then trying to use the symbol on the histogram entry where we're coalescing all hits for a COMM, and the first hist_entry for a comm may have a NULL symbol, i.e. the RIP didn't resolve to any symbol. In this case we're segfaulting, fix it by testing against the symbol in the histogram entry. Reported-by: William Cohen <wcohen@redhat.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-8ylwubbcmu27ucc9ffrku3yv@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/builtin-report.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/builtin-report.c b/tools/perf/builtin-report.c
index 8c767c6bca91..2400e009f149 100644
--- a/tools/perf/builtin-report.c
+++ b/tools/perf/builtin-report.c
@@ -162,7 +162,7 @@ static int perf_evsel__add_hist_entry(struct perf_evsel *evsel,
* so we don't allocated the extra space needed because the stdio
* code will not use it.
*/
- if (al->sym != NULL && use_browser > 0) {
+ if (he->ms.sym != NULL && use_browser > 0) {
struct annotation *notes = symbol__annotation(he->ms.sym);
assert(evsel != NULL);