aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/tools
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>2019-03-05 16:25:35 +0100
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2019-03-06 18:20:33 -0300
commitbefa09b61f8bf1d7c34b8e6405f08d804640573c (patch)
treee3dfd454a14d78b5872db51afd31b87691b2d796 /tools
parentperf evsel: Probe for precise_ip with simple attr (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-befa09b61f8bf1d7c34b8e6405f08d804640573c.tar.xz
linux-dev-befa09b61f8bf1d7c34b8e6405f08d804640573c.zip
perf session: Fix double free in perf_data__close
We can't call perf_data__close and subsequently perf_session__delete, because it will call perf_data__close again and cause double free for data->file.path. $ perf report -i . incompatible file format (rerun with -v to learn more) free(): double free detected in tcache 2 Aborted (core dumped) In fact we don't need to call perf_data__close at all, because at the time the got out_close is reached, session->data is already initialized, so the perf_data__close call will be triggered from perf_session__delete. Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org> Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com> Cc: Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com> Cc: Jonas Rabenstein <jonas.rabenstein@studium.uni-erlangen.de> Cc: Nageswara R Sastry <nasastry@in.ibm.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Ravi Bangoria <ravi.bangoria@linux.ibm.com> Fixes: 2d4f27999b88 ("perf data: Add global path holder") Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190305152536.21035-8-jolsa@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/util/session.c4
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/util/session.c b/tools/perf/util/session.c
index c764bbc91009..db643f3c2b95 100644
--- a/tools/perf/util/session.c
+++ b/tools/perf/util/session.c
@@ -140,7 +140,7 @@ struct perf_session *perf_session__new(struct perf_data *data,
if (perf_data__is_read(data)) {
if (perf_session__open(session) < 0)
- goto out_close;
+ goto out_delete;
/*
* set session attributes that are present in perf.data
@@ -181,8 +181,6 @@ struct perf_session *perf_session__new(struct perf_data *data,
return session;
- out_close:
- perf_data__close(data);
out_delete:
perf_session__delete(session);
out: