aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS42
1 files changed, 25 insertions, 17 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index e82d31aeb936..bae54c7fdacf 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -618,6 +618,16 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/iommu/amd_iommu*.[ch]
F: include/linux/amd-iommu.h
+AMD KFD
+M: Oded Gabbay <oded.gabbay@amd.com>
+L: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
+T: git git://people.freedesktop.org/~gabbayo/linux.git
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdkfd/
+F: drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/radeon_kfd.c
+F: drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/radeon_kfd.h
+F: include/uapi/linux/kfd_ioctl.h
+
AMD MICROCODE UPDATE SUPPORT
M: Andreas Herrmann <herrmann.der.user@googlemail.com>
L: amd64-microcode@amd64.org
@@ -1915,13 +1925,6 @@ W: http://bcache.evilpiepirate.org
S: Maintained:
F: drivers/md/bcache/
-BECEEM BCS200/BCS220-3/BCSM250 WIMAX SUPPORT
-M: Kevin McKinney <klmckinney1@gmail.com>
-M: Matthias Beyer <mail@beyermatthias.de>
-L: devel@driverdev.osuosl.org
-S: Maintained
-F: drivers/staging/bcm*
-
BEFS FILE SYSTEM
S: Orphan
F: Documentation/filesystems/befs.txt
@@ -3297,6 +3300,13 @@ F: drivers/gpu/drm/exynos/
F: include/drm/exynos*
F: include/uapi/drm/exynos*
+DRM DRIVERS FOR FREESCALE IMX
+M: Philipp Zabel <p.zabel@pengutronix.de>
+L: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/gpu/drm/imx/
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/drm/imx/
+
DRM DRIVERS FOR NVIDIA TEGRA
M: Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>
M: Terje Bergström <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
@@ -4245,6 +4255,12 @@ L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/media/usb/go7007/
+GOODIX TOUCHSCREEN
+M: Bastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
+L: linux-input@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/input/touchscreen/goodix.c
+
GPIO SUBSYSTEM
M: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
M: Alexandre Courbot <gnurou@gmail.com>
@@ -5479,15 +5495,6 @@ S: Supported
F: arch/powerpc/include/asm/kvm*
F: arch/powerpc/kvm/
-KERNEL VIRTUAL MACHINE For Itanium (KVM/IA64)
-M: Xiantao Zhang <xiantao.zhang@intel.com>
-L: kvm-ia64@vger.kernel.org
-W: http://kvm.qumranet.com
-S: Supported
-F: Documentation/ia64/kvm.txt
-F: arch/ia64/include/asm/kvm*
-F: arch/ia64/kvm/
-
KERNEL VIRTUAL MACHINE for s390 (KVM/s390)
M: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
M: Cornelia Huck <cornelia.huck@de.ibm.com>
@@ -9497,6 +9504,7 @@ Q: https://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-pm/list/
S: Supported
F: drivers/thermal/
F: include/linux/thermal.h
+F: include/uapi/linux/thermal.h
F: include/linux/cpu_cooling.h
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/thermal/
@@ -9601,7 +9609,7 @@ F: include/uapi/linux/tipc*.h
F: net/tipc/
TILE ARCHITECTURE
-M: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com>
+M: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@ezchip.com>
W: http://www.tilera.com/scm/
S: Supported
F: arch/tile/