aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS124
1 files changed, 97 insertions, 27 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index f2f0faf20695..43c293276a92 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -270,12 +270,12 @@ F: drivers/acpi/
F: drivers/pnp/pnpacpi/
F: include/linux/acpi.h
F: include/acpi/
-F: Documentation/acpi
+F: Documentation/acpi/
F: Documentation/ABI/testing/sysfs-bus-acpi
F: drivers/pci/*acpi*
F: drivers/pci/*/*acpi*
F: drivers/pci/*/*/*acpi*
-F: tools/power/acpi
+F: tools/power/acpi/
ACPI COMPONENT ARCHITECTURE (ACPICA)
M: Robert Moore <robert.moore@intel.com>
@@ -665,6 +665,13 @@ L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/media/i2c/ad9389b*
+ANALOG DEVICES INC ADV7180 DRIVER
+M: Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
+L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+W: http://ez.analog.com/community/linux-device-drivers
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/media/i2c/adv7180.c
+
ANALOG DEVICES INC ADV7511 DRIVER
M: Hans Verkuil <hans.verkuil@cisco.com>
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
@@ -1592,6 +1599,7 @@ N: xilinx
F: drivers/clocksource/cadence_ttc_timer.c
F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-cadence.c
F: drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-of-arasan.c
+F: drivers/edac/synopsys_edac.c
ARM SMMU DRIVER
M: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
@@ -1666,7 +1674,6 @@ M: Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@gmail.com>
M: Nick Kossifidis <mickflemm@gmail.com>
M: "Luis R. Rodriguez" <mcgrof@do-not-panic.com>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
-L: ath5k-devel@lists.ath5k.org
W: http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/ath5k
S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/wireless/ath/ath5k/
@@ -3478,6 +3485,14 @@ M: "Maciej W. Rozycki" <macro@linux-mips.org>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/tty/serial/dz.*
+E3X0 POWER BUTTON DRIVER
+M: Moritz Fischer <moritz.fischer@ettus.com>
+L: usrp-users@lists.ettus.com
+W: http://www.ettus.com
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/input/misc/e3x0-button.c
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/input/e3x0-button.txt
+
E4000 MEDIA DRIVER
M: Antti Palosaari <crope@iki.fi>
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
@@ -3519,6 +3534,8 @@ M: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
M: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@osg.samsung.com>
L: linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
W: bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
+T: git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/bp/bp.git#for-next
+T: git://git.kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/git/mchehab/linux-edac.git#linux_next
S: Supported
F: Documentation/edac.txt
F: drivers/edac/
@@ -4959,6 +4976,16 @@ F: Documentation/input/multi-touch-protocol.txt
F: drivers/input/input-mt.c
K: \b(ABS|SYN)_MT_
+INTEL ASoC BDW/HSW DRIVERS
+M: Jie Yang <yang.jie@linux.intel.com>
+L: alsa-devel@alsa-project.org
+S: Supported
+F: sound/soc/intel/sst-haswell*
+F: sound/soc/intel/sst-dsp*
+F: sound/soc/intel/sst-firmware.c
+F: sound/soc/intel/broadwell.c
+F: sound/soc/intel/haswell.c
+
INTEL C600 SERIES SAS CONTROLLER DRIVER
M: Intel SCU Linux support <intel-linux-scu@intel.com>
M: Artur Paszkiewicz <artur.paszkiewicz@intel.com>
@@ -5846,6 +5873,21 @@ F: Documentation/misc-devices/lis3lv02d
F: drivers/misc/lis3lv02d/
F: drivers/platform/x86/hp_accel.c
+LIVE PATCHING
+M: Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com>
+M: Seth Jennings <sjenning@redhat.com>
+M: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
+M: Vojtech Pavlik <vojtech@suse.cz>
+S: Maintained
+F: kernel/livepatch/
+F: include/linux/livepatch.h
+F: arch/x86/include/asm/livepatch.h
+F: arch/x86/kernel/livepatch.c
+F: Documentation/ABI/testing/sysfs-kernel-livepatch
+F: samples/livepatch/
+L: live-patching@vger.kernel.org
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jikos/livepatching.git
+
LLC (802.2)
M: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@ghostprotocols.net>
S: Maintained
@@ -6144,6 +6186,13 @@ F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/i2c/max6697.txt
F: drivers/hwmon/max6697.c
F: include/linux/platform_data/max6697.h
+MAXIM MUIC CHARGER DRIVERS FOR EXYNOS BASED BOARDS
+M: Krzysztof Kozlowski <k.kozlowski@samsung.com>
+L: linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/power/max14577_charger.c
+F: drivers/power/max77693_charger.c
+
MAXIRADIO FM RADIO RECEIVER DRIVER
M: Hans Verkuil <hverkuil@xs4all.nl>
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
@@ -6174,14 +6223,6 @@ F: include/uapi/linux/meye.h
F: include/uapi/linux/ivtv*
F: include/uapi/linux/uvcvideo.h
-MEDIAVISION PRO MOVIE STUDIO DRIVER
-M: Hans Verkuil <hverkuil@xs4all.nl>
-L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
-T: git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
-W: http://linuxtv.org
-S: Odd Fixes
-F: drivers/media/parport/pms*
-
MEGARAID SCSI/SAS DRIVERS
M: Kashyap Desai <kashyap.desai@avagotech.com>
M: Sumit Saxena <sumit.saxena@avagotech.com>
@@ -6630,6 +6671,7 @@ F: include/linux/netdevice.h
F: include/uapi/linux/in.h
F: include/uapi/linux/net.h
F: include/uapi/linux/netdevice.h
+F: include/uapi/linux/net_namespace.h
F: tools/net/
F: tools/testing/selftests/net/
F: lib/random32.c
@@ -7068,11 +7110,12 @@ F: arch/openrisc/
OPENVSWITCH
M: Pravin Shelar <pshelar@nicira.com>
+L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
L: dev@openvswitch.org
W: http://openvswitch.org
-T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/pshelar/openvswitch.git
S: Maintained
F: net/openvswitch/
+F: include/uapi/linux/openvswitch.h
OPL4 DRIVER
M: Clemens Ladisch <clemens@ladisch.de>
@@ -7270,6 +7313,14 @@ F: include/linux/pci*
F: arch/x86/pci/
F: arch/x86/kernel/quirks.c
+PCI DRIVER FOR ARM VERSATILE PLATFORM
+M: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
+L: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
+S: Maintained
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/versatile.txt
+F: drivers/pci/host/pci-versatile.c
+
PCI DRIVER FOR APPLIEDMICRO XGENE
M: Tanmay Inamdar <tinamdar@apm.com>
L: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
@@ -7871,14 +7922,6 @@ T: git git://github.com/KrasnikovEugene/wcn36xx.git
S: Supported
F: drivers/net/wireless/ath/wcn36xx/
-QUICKCAM PARALLEL PORT WEBCAMS
-M: Hans Verkuil <hverkuil@xs4all.nl>
-L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
-T: git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
-W: http://linuxtv.org
-S: Odd Fixes
-F: drivers/media/parport/*-qcam*
-
RADOS BLOCK DEVICE (RBD)
M: Yehuda Sadeh <yehuda@inktank.com>
M: Sage Weil <sage@inktank.com>
@@ -8067,6 +8110,13 @@ S: Maintained
F: Documentation/rfkill.txt
F: net/rfkill/
+RHASHTABLE
+M: Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
+L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: lib/rhashtable.c
+F: include/linux/rhashtable.h
+
RICOH SMARTMEDIA/XD DRIVER
M: Maxim Levitsky <maximlevitsky@gmail.com>
S: Maintained
@@ -8409,12 +8459,6 @@ F: kernel/time/clocksource.c
F: kernel/time/time*.c
F: kernel/time/ntp.c
-TLG2300 VIDEO4LINUX-2 DRIVER
-M: Huang Shijie <shijie8@gmail.com>
-M: Hans Verkuil <hverkuil@xs4all.nl>
-S: Odd Fixes
-F: drivers/media/usb/tlg2300/
-
SC1200 WDT DRIVER
M: Zwane Mwaikambo <zwanem@gmail.com>
S: Maintained
@@ -8780,6 +8824,15 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/media/platform/davinci/
F: include/media/davinci/
+TI AM437X VPFE DRIVER
+M: Lad, Prabhakar <prabhakar.csengg@gmail.com>
+L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+W: http://linuxtv.org/
+Q: http://patchwork.linuxtv.org/project/linux-media/list/
+T: git git://linuxtv.org/mhadli/v4l-dvb-davinci_devices.git
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/media/platform/am437x/
+
SIS 190 ETHERNET DRIVER
M: Francois Romieu <romieu@fr.zoreil.com>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -8861,6 +8914,8 @@ F: drivers/media/i2c/smiapp/
F: include/media/smiapp.h
F: drivers/media/i2c/smiapp-pll.c
F: drivers/media/i2c/smiapp-pll.h
+F: include/uapi/linux/smiapp.h
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/i2c/nokia,smia.txt
SMM665 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
M: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
@@ -8927,6 +8982,7 @@ SOFTLOGIC 6x10 MPEG CODEC
M: Bluecherry Maintainers <maintainers@bluecherrydvr.com>
M: Andrey Utkin <andrey.utkin@corp.bluecherry.net>
M: Andrey Utkin <andrey.krieger.utkin@gmail.com>
+M: Ismael Luceno <ismael@iodev.co.uk>
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/media/pci/solo6x10/
@@ -9239,6 +9295,13 @@ F: arch/m68k/sun3*/
F: arch/m68k/include/asm/sun3*
F: drivers/net/ethernet/i825xx/sun3*
+SUN4I LOW RES ADC ATTACHED TABLET KEYS DRIVER
+M: Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
+L: linux-input@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/input/sun4i-lradc-keys.txt
+F: drivers/input/keyboard/sun4i-lradc-keys.c
+
SUNDANCE NETWORK DRIVER
M: Denis Kirjanov <kda@linux-powerpc.org>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -9247,7 +9310,6 @@ F: drivers/net/ethernet/dlink/sundance.c
SUPERH
L: linux-sh@vger.kernel.org
-W: http://www.linux-sh.org
Q: http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-sh/list/
S: Orphan
F: Documentation/sh/
@@ -9626,6 +9688,13 @@ F: drivers/power/lp8788-charger.c
F: drivers/regulator/lp8788-*.c
F: include/linux/mfd/lp8788*.h
+TI NETCP ETHERNET DRIVER
+M: Wingman Kwok <w-kwok2@ti.com>
+M: Murali Karicheri <m-karicheri2@ti.com>
+L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/net/ethernet/ti/netcp*
+
TI TWL4030 SERIES SOC CODEC DRIVER
M: Peter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>
L: alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -10665,6 +10734,7 @@ M: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
L: linux-xtensa@linux-xtensa.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/spi/spi-xtensa-xtfpga.c
+F: sound/soc/xtensa/xtfpga-i2s.c
YAM DRIVER FOR AX.25
M: Jean-Paul Roubelat <jpr@f6fbb.org>