aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap (unfollow)
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2020-02-05mailmap: add entry for Tiezhu YangTiezhu Yang1-0/+1
Add an entry to connect all my email addresses. Signed-off-by: Tiezhu Yang <yangtiezhu@loongson.cn> Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/1580721045-4988-1-git-send-email-yangtiezhu@loongson.cn Signed-off-by: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
2020-01-24.mailmap: Add entries for old paulmck@kernel.org addressesPaul E. McKenney1-0/+4
[ paulmck: Apply Florian Fainelli feedback. ] Signed-off-by: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@kernel.org>
2020-01-22MAINTAINERS: Update my email addressAndrew Murray1-0/+2
I will lose access to my @arm.com email address next week, so let's update the MAINTAINERS file and map it correctly in .mailmap Signed-off-by: Andrew Murray <andrew.murray@arm.com> Signed-off-by: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
2020-01-11MAINTAINERS: update my email addressJakub Kicinski1-0/+1
My Netronome email address may become inactive soon. Signed-off-by: Jakub Kicinski <kuba@kernel.org> Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
2019-12-20ACPICA: Update the list of maintainersRafael J. Wysocki1-0/+1
The Erik's last name and email address have changed recently, so update MAINTAINERS and .mailmap to reflect that change. Signed-off-by: Rafael J. Wysocki <rafael.j.wysocki@intel.com>
2019-12-20mailmap: Add entry for <rjw@sisk.pl>Rafael J. Wysocki1-0/+1
The old email address I contributed to the kernel from in the past has not been functional for a few years, so add a .mailmap entry for it. Signed-off-by: Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@rjwysocki.net>
2019-12-13mailmap: add entry for myselfVivien Didelot1-0/+1
I no longer work at Savoir-faire Linux but even though MAINTAINERS is up-to-date, some emails are still sent to my old email address. Signed-off-by: Vivien Didelot <vivien.didelot@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Jakub Kicinski <jakub.kicinski@netronome.com>
2019-12-11MAINTAINERS: update my e-mail addressKamil Konieczny1-0/+1
Update my e-mail address to @samsung.com in maintainers. Add also map in .mailmap to new e-mail. Signed-off-by: Kamil Konieczny <k.konieczny@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
2019-12-10mailmap: Update email address for Alexandre BelloniAlexandre Belloni1-0/+1
Free Electrons is now Bootlin. Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20191210134653.2995661-1-alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com Signed-off-by: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com>
2019-12-09Update mailmap info for Steve WiseSteve Wise1-0/+2
Signed-off-by: Steve Wise <larrystevenwise@gmail.com> Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20191203020319.15036-1-larrystevenwise@gmail.com Signed-off-by: Doug Ledford <dledford@redhat.com>
2019-12-09MAINTAINERS: Update Lukasz Luba's email addressLukasz Luba1-0/+1
Update Lukasz Luba's email address to @arm.com in MAINTAINERS and map it correctly in .mailmap file. Signed-off-by: Lukasz Luba <lukasz.luba@arm.com> Signed-off-by: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>
2019-12-05MAINTAINERS: update Cavium ThunderX driversJan Glauber1-0/+3
Remove my maintainer entries for ThunderX drivers as I'm moving on and won't have access to ThunderX hardware anymore and add Robert. Also remove the obsolete addresses of David Daney and Steven Hill. Add an entry to .mailmap for my various email addresses. Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20191119190436.17875-2-rrichter@marvell.com Cc: Ganapatrao Prabhakerrao Kulkarni <gkulkarni@marvell.com> Cc: soc@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Jan Glauber <jglauber@marvell.com> Signed-off-by: Robert Richter <rrichter@marvell.com> Signed-off-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
2019-11-07MAINTAINERS: update Ard's email address to @kernel.orgArd Biesheuvel1-0/+1
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@arm.com> Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org> Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ardb@kernel.org>
2019-11-06MAINTAINERS: update Cavium ThunderX2 maintainersJayachandran C1-0/+4
jnair is no longer at caviumnetworks.com (or at marvell.com). This also means that Cavium ThunderX2 will now be maintained by Robert. This is probably a good time to map various email addresses used for my patches to my personal email ID, update .mailmap to do this. Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20191106035203.5389-1-c.jayachandran@gmail.com Signed-off-by: Jayachandran C <c.jayachandran@gmail.com> Acked-by: Robert Richter <rrichter@marvell.com> Signed-off-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
2019-10-18MAINTAINERS: Use @kernel.org address for Paul BurtonPaul Burton1-1/+2
Switch to using my paulburton@kernel.org email address in order to avoid subject mangling that's being imposed on my previous address. Signed-off-by: Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com> Signed-off-by: Paul Burton <paulburton@kernel.org> Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
2019-10-12mailmap: Add Simon Arlott (replacement for expired email address)Simon Arlott1-0/+1
Add replacement email address for the one on my expired domain. Signed-off-by: Simon Arlott <simon@octiron.net> Signed-off-by: Stefan Wahren <wahrenst@gmx.net>
2019-10-01mailmap: add new email address for Martin KepplingerMartin Kepplinger1-0/+1
Include my new email address for tracking my contributions. Signed-off-by: Martin Kepplinger <martin.kepplinger@puri.sm> Signed-off-by: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
2019-09-06mailmap: Update email address for Quentin PerretQuentin Perret1-5/+6
My @arm.com email address will stop working in a few weeks, so add an entry to .mailmap so others have a way to reach me if they want to. While at it, move some entries around to keep the file in alphabetical order. Signed-off-by: Quentin Perret <quentin.perret@arm.com> Acked-by: Will Deacon <will@kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
2019-09-04mailmap: update email addressKurt Van Dijck1-0/+1
This commit replaces my company's email address with a stable private address. Signed-off-by: Kurt Van Dijck <dev.kurt@vandijck-laurijssen.be> Signed-off-by: Oleksij Rempel <o.rempel@pengutronix.de> Acked-by: Oliver Hartkopp <socketcan@hartkopp.net> Signed-off-by: Marc Kleine-Budde <mkl@pengutronix.de>
2019-08-30mailmap: add aliases for Dmitry SafonovDmitry Safonov1-0/+3
I don't work for Virtuozzo or Samsung anymore and I've noticed that they have started sending annoying html email-replies. And I prioritize my personal emails over work email box, so while at it add an entry for Arista too - so I can reply faster when needed. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190827220346.11123-1-dima@arista.com Signed-off-by: Dmitry Safonov <dima@arista.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2019-08-23mailmap: map old company name to new one @microchip.comNicolas Ferre1-0/+1
Map my old email address @atmel.com to my new company name. It happened 3 years ago but I realized the existence of this file recently. Signed-off-by: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@microchip.com> Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20190823083158.2649-3-nicolas.ferre@microchip.com Signed-off-by: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com>
2019-08-06mailmap: add entry for Jaegeuk KimChao Yu1-0/+3
Add entry to connect all Jaegeuk's email addresses. Acked-by: Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Chao Yu <yuchao0@huawei.com> Signed-off-by: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
2019-08-06mailmap: Add an entry for my email addressTodor Tomov1-0/+1
My @linaro.org email address doesn't exist anymore so add a mailmap entry to map it to my @gmail.com address. Signed-off-by: Todor Tomov <todor.too@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
2019-08-06mailmap: add entry for Gao XiangChao Yu1-0/+2
Add entry to connect all Gao Xiang's email addresses. Signed-off-by: Chao Yu <yuchao0@huawei.com> Acked-by: Gao Xiang <gaoxiang25@huawei.com> Signed-off-by: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
2019-07-31mailmap: add entry to connect my email addressesChao Yu1-0/+2
I've used several email accounts to contribute codes, samsung's one is obsolete, so let me add entry to map them, in order to let people find me easily when they blame my codes. Signed-off-by: Chao Yu <yuchao0@huawei.com> Signed-off-by: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
2019-07-23MAINTAINERS: Update my email addressMaxime Ripard1-0/+2
Use my kernel.org address instead of the bootlin one. Signed-off-by: Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
2019-07-22MAINTAINERS: Update my email addressJean-Philippe Brucker1-0/+1
Update MAINTAINERS and .mailmap with my @linaro.org address, since I don't have access to my @arm.com address anymore. Signed-off-by: Jean-Philippe Brucker <jean-philippe@linaro.org> Signed-off-by: Will Deacon <will@kernel.org>
2019-07-22MAINTAINERS: Update my email addressJulien Thierry1-0/+1
My @arm.com address will stop working in a couple of weeks. Update MAINTAINERS and .mailmap files with an address I'll have access to. Signed-off-by: Julien Thierry <julien.thierry@arm.com> Signed-off-by: Will Deacon <will@kernel.org>
2019-07-22MAINTAINERS: Update my email address to @kernel.orgMarc Zyngier1-0/+1
I will soon lose access to my @arm.com email address, so let's update the MAINTAINERS file to point to my @kernel.org address, as well as .mailmap for good measure. Note that my @arm.com address will still work, but someone else will be reading whatever is sent there. Don't say you didn't know! Signed-off-by: Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com> Signed-off-by: Will Deacon <will@kernel.org>
2019-06-18MAINTAINERS: Update my email addressHanjun Guo1-0/+1
The @linaro.org address is not working and bonucing, so update the references. Signed-off-by: Hanjun Guo <guohanjun@huawei.com> Signed-off-by: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
2019-06-17MAINTAINERS: Update my email address to use @kernel.orgWill Deacon1-0/+1
My @arm.com address will stop working at the end of August, so update to my @kernel.org address where you'll still be able to reach me. When I say "stop working" I really mean "will go to my line manager", so send patches there at your peril because they may reply with roadmaps and spreadsheets. You have been warned. Cc: Will Deacon <will@kernel.org> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com> Cc: Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk> Cc: "Paul E . McKenney" <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Joerg Roedel <joro@8bytes.org> Cc: arm-soc <arm@kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
2019-04-11mailmap: add entry for email addressesDaniel Borkmann1-0/+9
Redirect email addresses from git log to the mainly used ones for Alexei and myself such that it is consistent with the ones in MAINTAINERS file. Useful in particular when git mailmap is enabled on broader scope, for example: $ git config --global log.mailmap true Signed-off-by: Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> Acked-by: Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org>
2019-04-04mailmap: Update email for Sean NyekjaerSean Nyekjaer1-0/+1
As I'll no longer be working with Prevas, add a mailmap entry so any mail directed towards me reaches the appropriate mailbox. Signed-off-by: Sean Nyekjaer <sean@geanix.com> Signed-off-by: Jonathan Cameron <Jonathan.Cameron@huawei.com>
2019-04-02Update Nicolas Pitre's email addressNicolas Pitre1-0/+2
The @linaro version won't be valid much longer. Signed-off-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2019-03-29mailmap: add Changbin DuChangbin Du1-0/+2
Add my email in the mailmap file to have a consistent shortlog output. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190308142103.4929-1-changbin.du@gmail.com Signed-off-by: Changbin Du <changbin.du@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2019-03-18mailmap: update my obsolete email addressAlex Shi1-0/+2
I am not working for Intel or Linaro, so udpate the email address. Signed-off-by: Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Li Yang <leoyang.li@nxp.com> Signed-off-by: Weiwei Jia <harryxiyou@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
2019-03-18mailmap: update email address for TriplexAlex Shi1-0/+2
triplex@zh-kernel.org and zhongyu@18mail.cn is absolete email address for TripleX Chung <xxx.phy@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: TripleX Chung <xxx.phy@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Weiwei Jia <harryxiyou@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
2019-03-18mailmap: update Li Yang's email addressAlex Shi1-0/+2
Update the obsolete email address leoli@freescale.com and leo@zh-kernel.org with leoyang.li@nxp.com. Signed-off-by: Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Li Yang <leoyang.li@nxp.com> Signed-off-by: Weiwei Jia <harryxiyou@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
2019-02-21.mailmap: Add Mathieu OthaceheMathieu Othacehe1-0/+1
Some contributions appears as Mathieu Othacehe and other as Mathieu OTHACEHE. Signed-off-by: Mathieu Othacehe <m.othacehe@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
2018-12-27mailmap: Update name spelling and email for Dengcheng ZhuDengcheng Zhu1-1/+4
Change my first name spelling from Deng-Cheng to Dengcheng. Update email addresses. Signed-off-by: Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> Signed-off-by: Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com> Cc: linux-mips@linux-mips.org
2018-12-15MAINTAINERS: Update my email addressBoris Brezillon1-3/+4
Use my korg address instead of the bootlin one. Signed-off-by: Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com>
2018-11-05mailmap: Update email for Punit AgrawalPunit Agrawal1-0/+1
As I'll no longer be working with Arm, add a mailmap entry so any mail directed towards me reaches the appropriate mailbox. Acked-by: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Signed-off-by: Punit Agrawal <punit.agrawal@arm.com> Signed-off-by: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
2018-10-31.mailmap: add Oleksij RempelOleksij Rempel1-0/+5
I have had various email addresses and a name change after marriage. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20181009125207.6096-1-o.rempel@pengutronix.de Signed-off-by: Oleksij Rempel <o.rempel@pengutronix.de> Cc: Jiri Kosina <trivial@kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2018-09-29Update email addressMatthew Wilcox1-0/+7
Redirect some older email addresses that are in the git logs. Signed-off-by: Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org>
2018-08-14Update the e-mail address of Bart Van AsscheBart Van Assche1-0/+2
Since my @wdc.com e-mail address will become invalid after Friday August 24th, change it into an e-mail address that will remain valid after that date. Signed-off-by: Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@wdc.com> Signed-off-by: Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@mellanox.com>
2018-08-06mailmap: remap some of my email addresses to kernel.org addressJeff Layton1-0/+3
Signed-off-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org>
2018-07-23MAINTAINERS: update Ross Zwisler's email addressRoss Zwisler1-0/+1
Redirect email to my @kernel.org account. Signed-off-by: Ross Zwisler <ross.zwisler@linux.intel.com> Signed-off-by: Dave Jiang <dave.jiang@intel.com>
2018-04-26ASoC: Update email address for VinodVinod Koul1-0/+3
Update the email address for compressed audio maintainer Also update .mailmap. Signed-off-by: Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
2018-04-02MAINTAINERS: update Andi's e-mailAndi Shyti1-0/+1
Because I will be leaving Samsung soon, update my e-mail address to andi@etezian.org For reachability update also mailcap. CC: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> CC: Kukjin Kim <kgene@kernel.org> CC: linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Andi Shyti <andi.shyti@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
2018-03-09mailmap: Update email address for Gregory CLEMENTGregory CLEMENT1-0/+1
As now Free Electrons is Bootlin. Signed-off-by: Gregory CLEMENT <gregory.clement@bootlin.com>