aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/alpha/oprofile/op_model_ev6.c (unfollow)
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2021-01-22arch: alpha: Remove CONFIG_OPROFILE supportViresh Kumar1-101/+0
The "oprofile" user-space tools don't use the kernel OPROFILE support any more, and haven't in a long time. User-space has been converted to the perf interfaces. Remove the old oprofile's architecture specific support. Suggested-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@infradead.org> Suggested-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org> Acked-by: Robert Richter <rric@kernel.org> Acked-by: William Cohen <wcohen@redhat.com> Acked-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Acked-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
2015-05-26alpha: delete non-required instances of <linux/init.h>Paul Gortmaker1-1/+0
None of these files are actually using any __init type directives and hence don't need to include <linux/init.h>. Most are just a left over from __devinit and __cpuinit removal, or simply due to code getting copied from one driver to the next. Acked-by: Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net> Cc: Ivan Kokshaysky <ink@jurassic.park.msu.ru> Cc: Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com> Cc: linux-alpha@vger.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Paul Gortmaker <paul.gortmaker@windriver.com> Signed-off-by: Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com>
2012-03-28Disintegrate asm/system.h for AlphaDavid Howells1-1/+0
Disintegrate asm/system.h for Alpha. Signed-off-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> cc: linux-alpha@vger.kernel.org