aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/microblaze/include/asm/mutex.h (follow)
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2016-10-25locking/mutex: Kill arch specific codePeter Zijlstra1-1/+0
Its all generic atomic_long_t stuff now. Tested-by: Jason Low <jason.low2@hpe.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra (Intel) <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: linux-arch@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
2009-03-27microblaze_v8: headers simple files - empty or redirect to asm-genericMichal Simek1-0/+1
Reviewed-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Acked-by: John Linn <john.linn@xilinx.com> Acked-by: Stephen Neuendorffer <stephen.neuendorffer@xilinx.com> Acked-by: John Williams <john.williams@petalogix.com> Signed-off-by: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>