aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/ppc/amiga (unfollow)
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2006-10-04Remove all inclusions of <linux/config.h>Dave Jones1-1/+0
kbuild explicitly includes this at build time. Signed-off-by: Dave Jones <davej@redhat.com>
2006-06-30Remove obsolete #include <linux/config.h>Jörn Engel2-2/+0
Signed-off-by: Jörn Engel <joern@wohnheim.fh-wedel.de> Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
2006-02-10[PATCH] powerpc: trivial: modify comments to refer to new location of filesJon Mason5-9/+1
This patch removes all self references and fixes references to files in the now defunct arch/ppc64 tree. I think this accomplises everything wanted, though there might be a few references I missed. Signed-off-by: Jon Mason <jdmason@us.ibm.com> Signed-off-by: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
2006-01-12[PATCH] m68k: kill mach_floppy_setup, convert to proper __setup() in driversAl Viro1-6/+0
Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Cc: Roman Zippel <zippel@linux-m68k.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
2006-01-12[PATCH] m68k: namespace pollution fix (custom->amiga_custom)Al Viro3-33/+33
in amigahw.h custom renamed to amiga_custom, in drivers with few instances the same replacement, in the rest - #define custom amiga_custom in driver itself Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Cc: Roman Zippel <zippel@linux-m68k.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>