aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/ppc/syslib/pq2_sys.c (unfollow)
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2008-06-10powerpc: Remove arch/ppc and include/asm-ppcPaul Mackerras1-203/+0
All the maintained platforms are now in arch/powerpc, so the old arch/ppc stuff can now go away. Acked-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org> Acked-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Acked-by: Becky Bruce <becky.bruce@freescale.com> Acked-by: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Acked-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Acked-by: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca> Acked-by: Jochen Friedrich <jochen@scram.de> Acked-by: John Linn <john.linn@xilinx.com> Acked-by: Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com> Acked-by: Josh Boyer <jwboyer@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Acked-by: Kumar Gala <galak@kernel.crashing.org> Acked-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net> Acked-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk> Acked-by: Scott Wood <scottwood@freescale.com> Acked-by: Sean MacLennan <smaclennan@pikatech.com> Acked-by: Segher Boessenkool <segher@kernel.crashing.org> Acked-by: Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de> Acked-by: Stephen Neuendorffer <stephen.neuendorffer@xilinx.com> Acked-by: Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de> Signed-off-by: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
2007-05-17[PPC] MCC2 missing in MPC826x device_listMorten Banzon1-16/+20
Adds the MCC2 device to the 826x device_list and fixed MCC1/MCC2 entries in all other PQ2 processors. Signed-off-by: Morten Banzon <morten.banzon@ericsson.com> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Kumar Gala <galak@kernel.crashing.org>
2006-08-19[PATCH] ppc32: board-specific part of fs_enet updateVitaly Bordug1-1/+2
This contains board-specific portion to respect driver changes (for 8272ads , 885ads and 866ads). Altered platform_data structures as well as initial setup routines relevant to fs_enet. Changes to the mpc8560ads ppc/ code are also introduced, but mainly as reference, since the entire board support is going to appear in arch/powerpc. Signed-off-by: Vitaly Bordug <vbordug@ru.mvista.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org> Signed-off-by: Jeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org>
2006-05-26[PATCH] ppc32 CPM_UART: various fixes for pq2 uart usersVitaly Bordug1-4/+4
This fixes various odd things that missed update together with cpm_uart platform_device move. Unified resources names, restructurisation, etc. Also, addressed issue with recent phys/virt translation rework. Being cache-coherent, CPM2's do alloc_bootmem() for the console stuff, and it was used to treat console buffer descriptor mapping 1:1 (as in CPM1 case), which is definitely wrong. Signed-off-by: Vitaly Bordug <vbordug@ru.mvista.com> Signed-off-by: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
2006-04-28[PATCH] ppc32: odd fixes and improvements in ppc_sysVitaly Bordug1-4/+4
This consists of offsets fix in ..._devices.c, and update of ppc_sys_fixup_mem_resource() function to prevent subsequent fixups Signed-off-by: Vitaly Bordug <vbordug@ru.mvista.com> Signed-off-by: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
2006-02-10[PATCH] powerpc: trivial: modify comments to refer to new location of filesJon Mason1-2/+0
This patch removes all self references and fixes references to files in the now defunct arch/ppc64 tree. I think this accomplises everything wanted, though there might be a few references I missed. Signed-off-by: Jon Mason <jdmason@us.ibm.com> Signed-off-by: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
2005-11-13[PATCH] Update email address for KumarKumar Gala1-1/+1
Changed jobs and the Freescale address is no longer valid. Signed-off-by: Kumar Gala <galak@kernel.crashing.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
2005-09-05[PATCH] ppc32: Add ppc_sys descriptions for PowerQUICC II devicesKumar Gala1-0/+200
Added ppc_sys device and system definitions for PowerQUICC II devices. This will allow drivers for PQ2 to be proper platform device drivers. Which can be shared on PQ3 processors with the same peripherals. Signed-off-by: Matt McClintock <msm@freescale.com> Signed-off-by: Kumar Gala <kumar.gala@freescale.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>