aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/sh/kernel/cpu/sh5/unwind.c (unfollow)
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2018-12-28sh: sh5: convert to SPDX identifiersKuninori Morimoto1-4/+1
Update license to use SPDX-License-Identifier instead of verbose license text. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/877egocsxl.wl-kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com Signed-off-by: Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com> Reviewed-by: Simon Horman <horms+renesas@verge.net.au> Cc: Rich Felker <dalias@libc.org> Cc: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2015-11-06arch/sh/kernel/traps_64.c: use sign_extend64() for sign extensionMartin Kepplinger1-1/+1
Signed-off-by: Martin Kepplinger <martin.kepplinger@theobroma-systems.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@kernel.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: George Spelvin <linux@horizon.com> Cc: Rasmus Villemoes <linux@rasmusvillemoes.dk> Cc: Maxime Coquelin <maxime.coquelin@st.com> Cc: Denys Vlasenko <dvlasenk@redhat.com> Cc: Yury Norov <yury.norov@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2012-05-24sh64: Convert to unwinder API.Paul Mundt1-22/+41
This switches over to use the sh unwinder API which brings it all in line with the general sh routines (which we shuffle around at the same time), and lets us kill off more sh64-specific cruft. Signed-off-by: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
2008-03-06sh: replace remaining __FUNCTION__ occurrencesHarvey Harrison1-1/+1
__FUNCTION__ is gcc-specific, use __func__ Signed-off-by: Harvey Harrison <harvey.harrison@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
2008-01-28sh: comment tidying for sh64->sh migration.Paul Mundt1-1/+1
Signed-off-by: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
2008-01-28sh: Move over sh64 switch_to and stack unwinder.Paul Mundt1-0/+0
Signed-off-by: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
2007-05-08Simplify kallsyms_lookup()Alexey Dobriyan1-3/+3
Several kallsyms_lookup() pass dummy arguments but only need, say, module's name. Make kallsyms_lookup() accept NULLs where possible. Also, makes picture clearer about what interfaces are needed for all symbol resolving business. Signed-off-by: Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@sw.ru> Cc: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au> Acked-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>