aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/unicore32/include/asm/memory.h (unfollow)
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2018-04-11linux/const.h: move UL() macro to include/linux/const.hMasahiro Yamada1-6/+0
ARM, ARM64 and UniCore32 duplicate the definition of UL(): #define UL(x) _AC(x, UL) This is not actually arch-specific, so it will be useful to move it to a common header. Currently, we only have the uapi variant for linux/const.h, so I am creating include/linux/const.h. I also added _UL(), _ULL() and ULL() because _AC() is mostly used in the form either _AC(..., UL) or _AC(..., ULL). I expect they will be replaced in follow-up cleanups. The underscore-prefixed ones should be used for exported headers. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1519301715-31798-4-git-send-email-yamada.masahiro@socionext.com Signed-off-by: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com> Acked-by: Guan Xuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn> Acked-by: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Acked-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@armlinux.org.uk> Cc: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2015-08-27mm: move __phys_to_pfn and __pfn_to_phys to asm/generic/memory_model.hChristoph Hellwig1-6/+0
Three architectures already define these, and we'll need them genericly soon. Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de> Signed-off-by: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
2013-07-03mm/unicore32: fix stale comment about VALID_PAGE()Jiang Liu1-6/+0
VALID_PAGE() has been removed from kernel long time ago, so fix the comment. Signed-off-by: Jiang Liu <jiang.liu@huawei.com> Acked-by: Guan Xuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2011-03-17unicore32 core architecture: mm related: generic codesGuanXuetao1-0/+123
This patch includes generic codes for memory management. Signed-off-by: Guan Xuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn> Reviewed-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>