aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/infiniband/hw/usnic/usnic_vnic.h (unfollow)
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2015-10-06usnic: add missing clauses to BSD licenseJeff Squyres1-3/+18
The usnic_verbs kernel module was clearly marked with the following in its code: MODULE_LICENSE("Dual BSD/GPL"); However, we accidentally left a few clauses of the BSD text out of the license header in all the source files. This commit fixes that: all the files are properly dual BSD/GPL-licensed. Contributors that might have been confused by this have been contacted to get their permission and are Cc:ed here. Cc: Benoit Taine <benoit.taine@lip6.fr> Cc: Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com> Cc: Joerg Roedel <jroedel@suse.de> Cc: Masanari Iida <standby24x7@gmail.com> Cc: Matan Barak <matanb@mellanox.com> Cc: Michael Wang <yun.wang@profitbricks.com> Cc: Roland Dreier <roland@purestorage.com> Cc: Wei Yongjun <yongjun_wei@trendmicro.com.cn> Cc: Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com> Cc: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@freescale.com> Cc: Or Gerlitz <ogerlitz@mellanox.com> Signed-off-by: Jeff Squyres <jsquyres@cisco.com> Signed-off-by: Doug Ledford <dledford@redhat.com>
2014-01-14IB/usnic: Add Cisco VIC low-level hardware driverUpinder Malhi1-0/+103
This adds a driver that allows userspace to use UD-like QPs over a proprietary Cisco transport with Cisco's Virtual Interface Cards (VICs), including VIC 1240 and 1280 cards. Signed-off-by: Upinder Malhi <umalhi@cisco.com> Signed-off-by: Christian Benvenuti <benve@cisco.com> Signed-off-by: Roland Dreier <roland@purestorage.com>