aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/fs/xfs/linux-2.6/xfs_export.h (unfollow)
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2011-08-12xfs: remove subdirectoriesChristoph Hellwig1-72/+0
Use the move from Linux 2.6 to Linux 3.x as an excuse to kill the annoying subdirectories in the XFS source code. Besides the large amount of file rename the only changes are to the Makefile, a few files including headers with the subdirectory prefix, and the binary sysctl compat code that includes a header under fs/xfs/ from kernel/. Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de> Signed-off-by: Alex Elder <aelder@sgi.com>
2007-10-22xfs: new export opsChristoph Hellwig1-43/+7
This one is a lot more complicated than the previous ones. XFS already had a very clever scheme for supporting 64bit inode numbers in filehandles, and I've reworked this to be some kind of a prototype for the generic 64bit inode filehandle support. Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de> Cc: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de> Cc: "J. Bruce Fields" <bfields@fieldses.org> Cc: David Chinner <dgc@sgi.com> Cc: Timothy Shimmin <tes@sgi.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2007-10-19[XFS] cleanup fid types messChristoph Hellwig1-3/+3
Currently XFs has three different fid types: struct fid, struct xfs_fid and struct xfs_fid2 with hte latter two beeing identicaly and the first one beeing the same size but an unstructured array with the same size. This patch consolidates all this to alway uuse struct xfs_fid. This patch is required for an upcoming patch series from me that revamps the nfs exporting code and introduces a Linux-wide struct fid. SGI-PV: 970336 SGI-Modid: xfs-linux-melb:xfs-kern:29651a Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@infradead.org> Signed-off-by: Lachlan McIlroy <lachlan@sgi.com> Signed-off-by: Tim Shimmin <tes@sgi.com>
2006-03-29[XFS] We really suck at spulling. Thanks to Chris Pascoe for fixing allNathan Scott1-1/+1
these typos. SGI-PV: 904196 SGI-Modid: xfs-linux-melb:xfs-kern:25539a Signed-off-by: Nathan Scott <nathans@sgi.com>
2005-11-02[XFS] Update license/copyright notices to match the prefered SGINathan Scott1-25/+11
boilerplate. SGI-PV: 913862 SGI-Modid: xfs-linux:xfs-kern:23903a Signed-off-by: Nathan Scott <nathans@sgi.com>