aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/include/linux/netfilter_bridge/ebt_ip6.h (unfollow)
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2012-10-09UAPI: (Scripted) Disintegrate include/linux/netfilter_bridgeDavid Howells1-50/+0
Signed-off-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Acked-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Acked-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Acked-by: Michael Kerrisk <mtk.manpages@gmail.com> Acked-by: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Acked-by: Dave Jones <davej@redhat.com>
2011-01-20netfilter: xtables: add missing header inclusions for headers_checkJan Engelhardt1-0/+2
Resolve these warnings on `make headers_check`: usr/include/linux/netfilter/xt_CT.h:7: found __[us]{8,16,32,64} type without #include <linux/types.h> ... Signed-off-by: Jan Engelhardt <jengelh@medozas.de>
2011-01-18netfilter: xtables: use __uXX guarded types for userspace exportsJan Engelhardt1-8/+8
Signed-off-by: Jan Engelhardt <jengelh@medozas.de>
2011-01-13netfilter: ebt_ip6: allow matching on ipv6-icmp types/codesFlorian Westphal1-3/+12
To avoid adding a new match revision icmp type/code are stored in the sport/dport area. Signed-off-by: Florian Westphal <fw@strlen.de> Reviewed-by: Holger Eitzenberger <holger@eitzenberger.org> Reviewed-by: Bart De Schuymer<bdschuym@pandora.be> Signed-off-by: Pablo Neira Ayuso <pablo@netfilter.org>
2009-11-04net: cleanup include/linuxEric Dumazet1-2/+1
This cleanup patch puts struct/union/enum opening braces, in first line to ease grep games. struct something { becomes : struct something { Signed-off-by: Eric Dumazet <eric.dumazet@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
2008-06-09netfilter: ebtables: add IPv6 supportKuo-lang Tseng1-0/+40
It implements matching functions for IPv6 address & traffic class (merged from the patch sent by Jan Engelhardt [jengelh@computergmbh.de] http://marc.info/?l=netfilter-devel&m=120182168424052&w=2), protocol, and layer-4 port id. Corresponding watcher logging function is also added for IPv6. Signed-off-by: Kuo-lang Tseng <kuo-lang.tseng@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Patrick McHardy <kaber@trash.net> Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>