aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/include/rdma/ib_marshall.h (unfollow)
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2017-08-08IB/core: Convert ah_attr from OPA to IB when copying to userDasaratharaman Chandramouli1-2/+4
OPA address handle atttibutes that have 32 bit LIDs would have to be converted to IB address handle attribute with the LID field programmed in the GID before copying to user space. Signed-off-by: Dasaratharaman Chandramouli <dasaratharaman.chandramouli@intel.com> Reviewed-by: Don Hiatt <don.hiatt@intel.com> Reviewed-by: Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Doug Ledford <dledford@redhat.com>
2017-05-01IB/SA: Rename ib_sa_path_rec to sa_path_recDasaratharaman Chandramouli1-2/+2
Rename ib_sa_path_rec to a more generic sa_path_rec. This is part of extending ib_sa to also support OPA path records in addition to the IB defined path records. Reviewed-by: Don Hiatt <don.hiatt@intel.com> Reviewed-by: Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Dasaratharaman Chandramouli <dasaratharaman.chandramouli@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Doug Ledford <dledford@redhat.com>
2017-05-01IB/core: Rename struct ib_ah_attr to rdma_ah_attrDasaratharaman Chandramouli1-1/+1
This patch simply renames struct ib_ah_attr to rdma_ah_attr as these fields specify attributes that are not necessarily specific to IB. Reviewed-by: Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com> Reviewed-by: Don Hiatt <don.hiatt@intel.com> Reviewed-by: Niranjana Vishwanathapura <niranjana.vishwanathapura@intel.com> Reviewed-by: Sean Hefty <sean.hefty@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Dasaratharaman Chandramouli <dasaratharaman.chandramouli@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Doug Ledford <dledford@redhat.com>
2006-12-12RDMA/cma: Export rdma cm interface to userspaceSean Hefty1-1/+4
Export the rdma cm interfaces to userspace via a misc device. Signed-off-by: Sean Hefty <sean.hefty@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Roland Dreier <rolandd@cisco.com>
2006-06-17IB: common handling for marshalling parameters to/from userspaceSean Hefty1-15/+13
Provide common handling for marshalling data between userspace clients and kernel InfiniBand drivers. Signed-off-by: Sean Hefty <sean.hefty@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Roland Dreier <rolandd@cisco.com>
2005-08-26[PATCH] IB: move include files to include/rdmaRoland Dreier1-1/+1
Move the InfiniBand headers from drivers/infiniband/include to include/rdma. This allows InfiniBand-using code to live elsewhere, and lets us remove the ugly EXTRA_CFLAGS include path from the InfiniBand Makefiles. Signed-off-by: Roland Dreier <rolandd@cisco.com>