aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/sound/soc/intel/baytrail (follow)
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2015-05-22ASoC: Intel: Initialize max mailbox size for baytrailSubhransu S. Prusty1-0/+2
Signed-off-by: Subhransu S. Prusty <subhransu.s.prusty@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Vinod Koul <vinod.koul@intel.com> Acked-by: Liam Girdwood <liam.r.girdwood@linux.intel.com> Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
2015-05-22ASoC: Intel: Move the busy check to ops for BaytrailSubhransu S. Prusty1-0/+9
Signed-off-by: Subhransu S. Prusty <subhransu.s.prusty@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Vinod Koul <vinod.koul@intel.com> Acked-by: Liam Girdwood <liam.r.girdwood@linux.intel.com> Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
2015-04-10ASoC: Intel: Use the generic IPC/mailbox APIs in BaytrailJin Yao1-283/+77
Use the generic IPC/mailbox APIs to replace the original processing code for Baytrail platform. Signed-off-by: Jin Yao <yao.jin@linux.intel.com> Acked-by: Jie Yang <yang.jie@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
2015-04-06ASoC: Intel: create baytrail folder and move baytrail platform files inJie Yang5-0/+1931
Restructure the sound/soc/intel/ directory: create baytrail folder, and move sst baytrail platform files here. Signed-off-by: Jie Yang <yang.jie@intel.com> Acked-by: Jarkko Nikula <jarkko.nikula@linux.intel.com> Tested-by: Jarkko Nikula <jarkko.nikula@linux.intel.com> Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>