aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/tools/perf/arch/arc (unfollow)
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2018-12-17perf annotate: Introduce basic support for ARCEugeniy Paltsev1-0/+9
Introduce basic 'perf annotate' support for ARC to be able to use anotation via stdio interface. Signed-off-by: Eugeniy Paltsev <Eugeniy.Paltsev@synopsys.com> Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com> Cc: Alexey Brodkin <alexey.brodkin@synopsys.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: linux-snps-arc@lists.infradead.org Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Vineet Gupta <vineet.gupta1@synopsys.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20181204175118.25232-1-Eugeniy.Paltsev@synopsys.com Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>