aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/tools/perf/util/ui/keysyms.h (unfollow)
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2012-04-11perf tools: Move UI bits to tools/perf/ui directoryNamhyung Kim1-27/+0
Move those files to new directory in order to be prepared to further UI work. Makefile and header file pathes are adjusted accordingly. Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com> Suggested-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@ghostprotocols.net> Acked-by: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1333523666-12057-1-git-send-email-namhyung.kim@lge.com Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
2012-03-16perf ui browser: Introduce ui_browser__input_windowNamhyung Kim1-0/+2
The ui_browser__input_window() function is to get user's key input. Current implementation can handle maximum 49 characters. Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1331887855-874-2-git-send-email-namhyung.kim@lge.com Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com> Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
2011-10-20perf ui browser: Use libslang to read keysArnaldo Carvalho de Melo1-0/+25
Just another step in stopping the use of libnewt in perf. Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-uy6s534uqxq8tenh6s3k8ocj@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>